Logo White
Watch Demo

Nostalgic Eye Care

Own this business?
5.0
157 reviews
|Healthcare|Philadelphia, PA 19119

6656 Germantown Avenue Suite 1, Ste 1, Philadelphia, PA 19119

(215) 842-5939

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

A. P. Mynders & Associates
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

129 N Church St

(610) 436-9460

1 person is looking at this business

Brandywine Eye Center Pa
5.0
(6) · Ophthalmologists

2500 Grubb Rd

(302) 475-6500

About

Nostalgic Eye Care provides a full comprehensive eye exam ranging from Diabetic eye exams, Glaucoma screenings, Pediatrics eye care, Geriatric eye care, Dry eye treatment, Specialty contact lens fitting, Home-based vision therapy, Home visits and offers the latest designer eyewear in the industry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
157 reviews
5109
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
47 reviews have no rating
  • 87 Reviews5.0Google
  • 70 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachael Burgess on Facebook

2 months ago

08/15/2019, 12:12 PM
I found this place on my running route and decided to try them out. The place is very clean and the equipment is the most modern I’ve seen in an optometrist office. Dr. Herring is very smart and professional, but also very kind and funny. I was happy there was no air puff to test for glaucoma. The staff was very kind and helpful. Glasses are a bit pricy. The contacts he recommended are insanely comfortable. Glad to have found my new optometrist!
Stacy Powell Tutis on Facebook

2 months ago

08/11/2019, 06:26 AM
Customer service, knowledgeable doctor, professionalism, genuinely seems to care about my eye health.
Kathleen Butts on Facebook

2 months ago

08/06/2019, 01:00 AM
Outstanding, caring service with a great selection of cool frames to choose from!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
Crystal Gouranga on Facebook

3 months ago

08/01/2019, 10:24 AM
great experience. everyone was super nice. i was in and out in no time and got a cute pair of glasses. very highly recommended.
Katie Flood on Facebook

3 months ago

07/24/2019, 09:27 AM
Dr. Herring and his staff are warm and so helpful. I highly recommend! They went above and beyond to help me in a pinch.
Alison Crawford Hammond on Facebook

3 months ago

07/18/2019, 07:13 AM
I had a great experience with Dr.Herring and his staff at Nostalgic Eye Care. Super friendly, easy to schedule an appointment, pain-free and thorough exam. Ordered new contacts, got them within a day, very pleased! They also have a great selection of frames. Highly recommend.
Jean G. Moore on Facebook

4 months ago

07/03/2019, 03:37 AM
I already have referred my niece to Dr. Herring. my reasons for doing so are as follows:
Dr Herring is an expert in his field
He uses cutting edge techniques as well as equipment and
Dr Herrings professional approach is warm, down to earth, and bottom-line.
Dr. Herrings support staff is well trained and professional, yet approachable.
Shonn Hill on Facebook

4 months ago

06/25/2019, 16:29 PM
Very good experience. Pleasant staff and doctor.
Hafeezah Omar on Facebook

4 months ago

06/20/2019, 05:44 AM
I had a great experience at Nostalgic Eye Care. That was the best eye exam I have ever had. The eyeglasses selection was great and I received lots of help picking out my new stylish glasses.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.