Logo White
Watch Demo

Northwestern Home Furnishings

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
114 reviews
|Furniture Stores|Grand Rapids, MI 49504

637 Leonard St NW, Grand Rapids, MI 49504

(616) 454-4439

https://www.nwhomefurnishings.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Furniture Stores

1354 W Randall St

(616) 997-8608

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Furniture Stores

1177 17 Mile Rd NE

(616) 696-0081
5.0
(4) · Retail

300 N Centennial St

(616) 772-1790

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Furniture Stores

4171 Luxe Ct Se

(616) 669-0427
4.8
(137) · Furniture Stores

312 E Main St,

(231) 773-8812

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(66) · Furniture Stores

2984 28th St SE

(616) 942-7300
About

Specializing in: - Home Improvements - - Furniture Stores - Interior Designers & Decorators - Interior Decorators & Designers Supplies

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
114 reviews
5105
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
  • 72 Reviews4.9BBB
  • 40 Reviews4.7Google
  • 2 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shelby C. on BBB

a month ago

08/26/2020, 03:22 AM
Hollie was wonderful to work with. She has great communication skills and kept me up to date with my order. She was of great help at the store and helped bring my vision to life! I am absolutely thrilled with my sectional and will be using her again!
Chris S. on BBB

2 months ago

08/06/2020, 01:26 AM
We were very impressed by Northwestern Home Furnishings. We so appreciated the quality of the furniture the store sells. We were assisted by Jill and she helped us coordinate fabrics and rugs for our new home. We appreciated her willingness to take time with us and show us tables and lamps that would work in our different rooms. We highly recommend Northwestern Home Furnishings!
James Kinney on BBB

2 months ago

07/29/2020, 01:52 AM
Excellent service, price, selection and quality. Furniture buying made easy and fun.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Susan M. on BBB

2 months ago

07/27/2020, 11:11 AM
This store has quality furnishings. Sales people don't push. Its simple.
Jim on BBB

2 months ago

07/25/2020, 12:31 PM
great experience...great furniture. Excellent furniture consultant. We'll be back.
Rob S on BBB

2 months ago

07/25/2020, 01:52 AM
Tana was incredibly helpful. Full of knowledge and great ideas while never being pushy.
Tim on BBB

4 months ago

05/31/2020, 01:05 AM
From first vist, through special order, COVID-19, and final delivery, we worked with skilled and professional team members. We purchased quality furniture at fair prices.
Lori D. on BBB

4 months ago

05/30/2020, 02:50 AM
Very happy with the coach and rug! Service was great.
Patricia N on BBB

4 months ago

05/14/2020, 11:08 AM
I love my new bedroom furniture that was delivered recently. The delivery men were very polite and careful with the furniture. There were 3 very small ?dings? on the dresser, so I called your store immediately to let you know. You referred me to Fred who does touch ups and he told me he will come to touch them up when he has an appointment in Spring Lake in the near future. So I will look forward to hearing from him. Thank you.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.