Logo White
Watch Demo

Northwest Point Dental

Own this business?
4.9
86 reviews
|Dental|Chicago, IL 60631

6400 N Northwest Hwy #6, Ste 6, Chicago, IL 60631

(773) 647-1022

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Lincolnway Dental
5.0
(5) · Cosmetic Dentists

1275 Joliet St

(219) 865-8984

2 people are looking at this business

Vincent Hsu
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

1640 N Arlington Heights Rd

(847) 255-7400

1 person is looking at this business

Richard Ceragioli
5.0
(3) · Oral Surgeons

3700 203rd St # 301

(708) 709-6222

3 people are looking at this business

Ogden Dental
5.0
(19) · Dentists

1767 W. Ogden Ave. Suite 123

(630) 983-2600
Signature Smiles Dental Care
5.0
(1019) · Dentists

1128 Lake St #1

(708) 386-6190
Scott Overholser, DDS
5.0
(252) · Dentists

3115 N Broadway St

(773) 270-5000

8 people are looking at this business

About

Cosmetic dentistry, restorative dentistry and implants

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
86 reviews
578
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 67 Reviews4.9Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Iulia Ghinea Putureanu on Facebook

9 days ago

02/15/2020, 00:35 AM
Verry nice and fridays peoples...
Shirley A. Yirmeyahu on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2018, 02:54 AM
During my visit in Chicago I had to have an emergency procedure. For someone with dental phobia like myself, it can be a traumatic experience. However, Dr. Adina Demian made the whole experience very comfortable and pain free. The result was amazing. Her patience and professionalism are beyond measure. The entire staff was very friendly and put my mind at ease immediately. The clinic is modern and pleasant to the eye. Highly recommended!!!
Lidia Han on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2018, 12:25 PM
Dr. Adina Demian is an amazing dentist. She takes her time and does a thorough job always. Whether I am the patient, or one of my 3 boys are getting a procedure done, we always enjoy our visits and are relaxed, knowing we are in great hands with Dr. Adina. I had traumatic experiences as a child visiting the dentist (once I even recall jumping off the chair and running screaming back into the waiting room to find my mom), and I am very happy that my sons do not have to have the same kind of fear when they visit the dentist. I highly recommend giving Dr. Adina Demian a try. You will not be disappointed.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Petras Diana Si Marius on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2018, 01:55 AM
Florica Cosma on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2018, 14:30 PM
Adina Pascotescu on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2018, 14:12 PM
Angela Callahan on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2018, 09:02 AM
Northwest point dental is the 3rd office I got to visit the past month and is the one my husband and I will stay with. The experience I had with Dr. Adina Demian was excellent. She took time to listen to all my questions and concerns and explained very nice the treatment plan. She will not do work that is not needed. The staff did a good job going through the costs of the procedures and letting me know what exactly is covered by my dental insurance. I also was impressed with the practice, really modern, up to date technology and very welcoming. I would recommend Dr. Adina Demian to everyone!!
Emilia Banc on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2018, 03:45 AM
Very nice and friendly people in the office.Dr. Adina is a wonderful person very professional and I would highly recommend this office to anyone!!
Calin Si Lucia Pop on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2018, 11:38 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.