Logo White
Watch Demo

Northwest Plano Ob/gyn

Own this business?
4.5
119 reviews
|Healthcare|Plano, TX 75093

6130 W Parker Rd #200, Ste 200, Plano, TX 75093

(972) 781-2345

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Boardwalk Obgyn
4.8
(683) · Healthcare

6750 N MacArthur Blvd #100

(972) 406-9911

6 people are looking at this business

Alvin R Gebert, Md
4.6
(107) · Healthcare

6130 W Parker Rd #412

(972) 608-8889
Her Ob/gyn
4.5
(58) · Healthcare

10840 Texas Health Trail #270

(682) 212-6437

1 person is looking at this business

Jeffrey M Hantes
4.5
(43) · Healthcare

1327 Hemphill St

(817) 731-3936

2 people are looking at this business

About

Our practice is comprised of routine and high risk obstetrics, adolescent and adult gynecology, infertility, urogynecology, pelvic reconstructive surgery, cosmetic gynecology, and menopausal medicine.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
119 reviews
598
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
112
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 100 Reviews4.6Google
  • 18 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hendricks Dawn Babyka on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2016, 03:23 AM
Melissa Ventura Hazlewood on Facebook

3 years ago

06/26/2016, 01:52 AM
I only wish I could give more than five stars! Dr. Grisham has helped me through two pregnancies and cervical cancer - and has become my most trusted medical advisor. I continue to "sing his praises" and HIGHLY recommend him to anyone looking for a new ON/GYN!
Business Response:

Thank you, Melissa! I am honored that you have trusted me and that you have taken the time to write this review and recommend me to others!

Mysti Eason on Facebook

4 years ago

08/19/2015, 02:47 AM
If I were anywhere near Plano I would be going to Dr. Grisham for this pregnancy I moved about 3 hours away, though unfortunately. Highly recommended, thankful for his role in delivering my precious, perfect blessing!
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to write this review, Mysti! I am honored that I was able to be there for your last pregnancy, and congratulations on expecting another precious little one!

Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
Emy Hkt on Facebook

4 years ago

06/30/2015, 05:40 AM
Dr Grisham is awesome but his stuff are very rude and unfriendly had really bad experience with them .
Respond to negative reviews
Amitis Meshkani on Facebook

5 years ago

02/04/2015, 03:07 AM
Olivia Vining on Facebook

5 years ago

02/03/2015, 02:07 AM
UPDATED 10/23/2018 Dr Grisham delivered my 2nd and 3rd babies. He is professional, personal and has a great office with great employees. I always tell family and friends about him. He is very knowledgeable and during each delivery gave me the confidence that my baby I was in the safest of hands. Dr Grisham and his staff make me feel like I am visiting with family, that is very comforting for my husband and I. Thanks Dr Grisham, Debra and Melissa. Update:
Since this review I have have my 4th and 5th babies with Dr Grisham. My husband and I trust him completely with our precious bundles. He recently moved office to just the floor below the Labor & Delivery which is convenient. Between my last
...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you, Olivia!

Korre D Banks on Facebook

5 years ago

05/03/2014, 01:37 AM
Tamika Pleasant Hager on Facebook

6 years ago

11/04/2013, 01:47 AM
Jennifer Martin on Facebook

6 years ago

09/20/2013, 05:36 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.