Logo White
Watch Demo

Northwest Plano Ob/gyn

Own this business?
4.5
110 reviews
|Healthcare|Plano, TX 75093

6130 W Parker Rd #200, Ste 200, Plano, TX 75093

(972) 781-2345

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Innovative Health and Wellness Group
5.0
(3) · Obstetricians & Gynecologists

4001 McEwen Rd #100

(214) 295-9723

5 people are looking at this business

Laura Curtis, Cnm
5.0
(30) · Obstetricians & Gynecologists

7900 Henneman Way

(214) 544-6600

2 people are looking at this business

Simmons Center For Obstetrics and Gynecology
5.0
(2) · Obstetricians & Gynecologists

12890 Hillcrest Rd

(972) 239-2777
Women's Health Specialists of Dallas
4.9
(890) · Obstetricians & Gynecologists

4340

(214) 363-4421

4 people are looking at this business

Barbara W Webster
4.8
(62) · Obstetricians & Gynecologists

10840 Texas Health Trail #270

(682) 212-6437

2 people are looking at this business

Women's Natural Health Center
4.7
(6) · Obstetricians & Gynecologists

4001 McEwen Rd #100

(214) 295-9631

6 people are looking at this business

About

Our practice is comprised of routine and high risk obstetrics, adolescent and adult gynecology, infertility, urogynecology, pelvic reconstructive surgery, cosmetic gynecology, and menopausal medicine.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
110 reviews
590
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
111
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 91 Reviews4.6Google
  • 18 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hendricks Dawn Babyka on Facebook

4 years ago

08/10/2016, 03:23 AM
Melissa Ventura Hazlewood on Facebook

4 years ago

06/26/2016, 01:52 AM
I only wish I could give more than five stars! Dr. Grisham has helped me through two pregnancies and cervical cancer - and has become my most trusted medical advisor. I continue to "sing his praises" and HIGHLY recommend him to anyone looking for a new ON/GYN!
Business Response:

Thank you, Melissa! I am honored that you have trusted me and that you have taken the time to write this review and recommend me to others!

Mysti Eason on Facebook

5 years ago

08/19/2015, 02:47 AM
If I were anywhere near Plano I would be going to Dr. Grisham for this pregnancy I moved about 3 hours away, though unfortunately. Highly recommended, thankful for his role in delivering my precious, perfect blessing!
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to write this review, Mysti! I am honored that I was able to be there for your last pregnancy, and congratulations on expecting another precious little one!

Featured content
Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Emy Hkt on Facebook

5 years ago

06/30/2015, 05:40 AM
Dr Grisham is awesome but his stuff are very rude and unfriendly had really bad experience with them .
Respond to negative reviews
Amitis Meshkani on Facebook

5 years ago

02/04/2015, 03:07 AM
Olivia Vining on Facebook

5 years ago

02/03/2015, 02:07 AM
UPDATED 10/23/2018 Dr Grisham delivered my 2nd and 3rd babies. He is professional, personal and has a great office with great employees. I always tell family and friends about him. He is very knowledgeable and during each delivery gave me the confidence that my baby I was in the safest of hands. Dr Grisham and his staff make me feel like I am visiting with family, that is very comforting for my husband and I. Thanks Dr Grisham, Debra and Melissa. Update: Since this review I have have my 4th and 5th babies with Dr Grisham. My husband and I trust him completely with our precious bundles. He recently moved office to just the floor below the Labor & Delivery which is convenient. Between my last two babies I misscarried a baby boy so my 5th pregnancy was full of anxious moments for me. Dr Grisham and Debra were able to understand my feelings and reassure me durning my appointments. Our last little one is 9wks and arrived earlier than expected and needed to be in NICU post delivery and as I watched this all unfolding, it turned out that my placenta was stuck. Dr Grisham told me what was going on, what he needed to do and how he was going to do it. Needless to say even in that critical moment I had the upmost confidence in his abilities. I recommend Dr Grisham to friends, family and anyone asking for an OB/Gyn. His assistant Debra is always helpful, polite and respectful. Dr Grisham and Debra are family to me and I very much appreciate all that they have done and will continue to do for me and my family.
Business Response:

Thank you, Olivia!

Korre D Banks on Facebook

6 years ago

05/03/2014, 01:37 AM
Tamika Pleasant Hager on Facebook

6 years ago

11/04/2013, 01:47 AM
Jennifer Martin on Facebook

6 years ago

09/20/2013, 05:36 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.