Logo White
Watch Demo

Northwest Plano Ob/gyn

Own this business?
4.5
104 reviews
|Healthcare|Plano, TX 75093

6130 W Parker Rd #200, Ste 200, Plano, TX 75093

(972) 781-2345

http://www.northwestplanoobgyn.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Boardwalk Obgyn
4.8
(682) · Healthcare

6750 N MacArthur Blvd #100

(972) 406-9911

3 people are looking at this business

Alvin R Gebert, Md
4.6
(106) · Healthcare

6130 W Parker Rd #412

(972) 608-8889

4 people are looking at this business

Her Ob/gyn
4.6
(55) · Healthcare

10840 Texas Health Trail #270

(682) 212-6437

4 people are looking at this business

Emily Emmet Md
4.5
(42) · Healthcare

1615 Hospital Pkwy #109

(817) 684-5002
Tuscan Ob/gyn Associates
4.2
(5) · Healthcare

701 Tuscan Dr # 200

(972) 401-3200

3 people are looking at this business

Lor Women's Health Care
4.1
(9) · Healthcare

1080 W Campbell Rd #100

(972) 479-1222

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our practice is comprised of routine and high risk obstetrics, adolescent and adult gynecology, infertility, urogynecology, pelvic reconstructive surgery, cosmetic gynecology, and menopausal medicine.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
104 reviews
584
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
112
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 86 Reviews4.5Google
  • 17 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tannya Ritter on Facebook

3 months ago

03/29/2019, 05:22 AM
He has listen to my questions and made it easy to talk to him.
Mugz See on Facebook

6 months ago

01/08/2019, 04:19 AM
Dr. Grisham is a great person and Dr. Office staff is very nice as well. We had to do an emergency C section and Dr. Grisham handled it like a pro. Highly recommend.
Edward Flores on Facebook

6 months ago

01/08/2019, 02:28 AM
Dr. Grisham is a great person and Dr. Office staff is very nice as well. We had to do an emergency C section and Dr. Grisham handled it like a pro. Highly recommend.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Heather Clarkson Diamond on Facebook

7 months ago

11/13/2018, 02:14 AM
Dr. Grisham is a fantastic doctor that takes time to listen to all of your questions and concerns. He always presents options and the pros/cons of each. I have been a patient of Dr. Grisham for over 12 years and wouldn't even consider changing doctors.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Heather!

Brandi Ayala on Facebook

7 months ago

11/12/2018, 04:58 AM
Dr. Grisham is knowledgeable and thoughtful about your care. He is ready to discuss anything you have top of mind, but doesn’t scare you with what can happen to a woman. He is open to feedback and seeks out how you feel your care and experience are handled. His staff, Debra is wonderful and always ready to help you through logistics.
Business Response:

Thank you Brandi for your kind words!

Nicole Burks Griffin on Facebook

8 months ago

10/16/2018, 03:00 AM
I have been seeing Dr. G for 12 years or so. He delivered my second child and has helped me through some life changing decisions. I would highly recommend him and his staff. Deborah is his right hand and she is always amazing as well!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Nicole!

Judith Bryan on Facebook

9 months ago

10/05/2018, 03:13 AM
Dr. Grisham is professional, yet cares enough and takes the time to listen to any concerns that you may have. He provides support and guidance for any recommendations that you need. Though all of my children had been born before I met Dr. Grisham, he has not held that against me. It is nice to have a doctor with a sense of humor. Dr. Grisham cares for the health of women and their babies, and it shows.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words Judith!

Jason Hooks on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2017, 03:55 AM
Doctor G delivered 4 of or 5 children. He is a complete perfectionist and that is why he is amongst the best at what he does. His bedside manner and his ability to relate to his patients is unlike anything I've ever experienced and I've been in the medical field for over 20 years.
Hendricks Dawn Babyka on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2016, 03:23 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.