Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Northwest Pediatric Eye Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
45 reviews
|Optometrists|Bellevue, WA 98007 United States

14645 Bel-Red Rd e102, Bldg E, Ste 102, Bellevue, WA 98007 United States

(425) 732-6056

http://www.nwpediatriceyecare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Ophthalmologists

24020 132nd Ave SE B

(253) 631-4515
5.0
(17) · Healthcare

1221 Madison St Suite #1420

(206) 386-2516
5.0
(17) · Optometrists

5906 Cemetery Rd

(360) 474-9620
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

5409 S Tacoma Way

(253) 472-3397
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

136 102nd Ave SE suite 102b

(425) 454-1772
4.9
(534) · Healthcare

14610 Main St NE Ste 101

(425) 788-2990
About

Specialties We specialize in the primary and specialty care of children and special needs populations. Visit our website for more information on the value of seeking out a pediatric specialist. - Management of strabismus (crossed eye) and amblyopia (lazy eye) - Second opinion on refractive and surgical recommendations for children - Care for patients with behavioral difficulties or special needs - Contact lens fitting and training for children - Home-based vision therapy for vision-related reading difficulty - Management and monitoring of ocular abnormalities such as congenital cataracts, juvenile glaucoma, optic nerve hypoplasia, and cortical visual impairment Meet the Manager Drs. Presto

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
45 reviews
531
  
41
  
30
  
23
  
110
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Jessica Raven review for Northwest Pediatric Eye Care
Jessica Raven on Facebook

5 years ago

01/27/2018, 07:13 AM
Truly a gifted and observant human and professional! I do wish there were more doctors like her!
Denise Melton review for Northwest Pediatric Eye Care
Denise Melton on Facebook

5 years ago

03/23/2017, 06:58 AM
Dr. Preston is AMAZING! She is so great with kids; caring, and kind. She has all the most up to date equipment to test kids' eyes and can make any accommodation needed to adjust to what kids need or what they will tolerate according to their age. Dr. Preston is the BEST. Wait time at the office can sometimes be longer but do you know why? It's because she LISTENS and takes all the time to truly get the right prescription for your kids' needs. She also takes state insurance, which many pediatric eye care offices won't, and so she has many clients needing her. She said that she just CANNOT say no to a child in need. Now THAT's the kind of doc I want for my kids. Plus she's so professional, thoughtful, and excellent at her craft. I couldn't recommend her and her office any higher!
Jessica Ellingson review for Northwest Pediatric Eye Care
Jessica Ellingson on Facebook

5 years ago

03/22/2017, 16:44 PM
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Kaley Blaskovich Darnell review for Northwest Pediatric Eye Care
Kaley Blaskovich Darnell on Facebook

5 years ago

02/15/2017, 03:36 AM
I was nervous going there at 1st because our 1st exam at another facility did NOT go very well! I was amazed to watch Dr Preston & her team perform the exam without a problem...D even got eye drops in her eyes without a problem. Everyone there has a way of putting your child at ease & earning their trust before the exam begins. They have lots of tricks up their sleeve too, in case your child doesn't want to comply! I'd recommend them to anyone who asked!
Meredith Moreland Dawes review for Northwest Pediatric Eye Care
Meredith Moreland Dawes on Facebook

6 years ago

10/19/2016, 09:30 AM
We have been coming here since our son was 11 months old he is 8.5 now, awesome staff, they treat us like family, they care and I count them as friends and trust them with my precious little ones complicated eyes!
Trina Kloppenberg review for Northwest Pediatric Eye Care
Trina Kloppenberg on Facebook

6 years ago

09/30/2016, 09:05 AM
Love this eye care clinic! Dr Preston is amazing when it comes to what needs to be done for little eyes. Love her to pieces!!!!
Lisa N May review for Northwest Pediatric Eye Care
Lisa N May on Facebook

7 years ago

11/04/2015, 06:28 AM
Take care of my baby eyes wonderfully:-) happy I found this doctor.
Isabell Salazar Corza review for Northwest Pediatric Eye Care
Isabell Salazar Corza on Facebook

8 years ago

02/03/2015, 16:00 PM
Jan Hoeppner James review for Northwest Pediatric Eye Care
Jan Hoeppner James on Facebook

8 years ago

09/04/2014, 06:48 AM
Best eye doctor around is Dr. Karen Preston.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.