Logo White
Watch Demo

Northside Endodontics

Own this business?
4.8
107 reviews
|Dental|Indianapolis, IN 46240

1010 E 86th St, Ste 15, Indianapolis, IN 46240

(317) 844-3396

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Kelli Hinds Family Dentistry
5.0
(62) · Dental

1480 W Southport Rd

(317) 300-9124

3 people are looking at this business

Gerald J Stahl Dds
5.0
(5) · Dental

2225 Central Ave # 1

(812) 322-7831

1 person is looking at this business

Alexander Dentistry
5.0
(278) · Dental

542 S State Rd 135

(317) 893-2193

2 people are looking at this business

James V Hudson Dds
5.0
(2) · Dental

540 Plaza Dr K

(812) 372-8386

1 person is looking at this business

Stephanie A Wright
5.0
(4) · Dental

10106 Brooks School Rd # 500

(317) 596-8000
Katherine A Patton Dds
5.0
(1) · Dental

165 Governors Ln

(317) 873-1752

1 person is looking at this business

About

Northside Endodontics specializes in Endodontic therapy, commonly known as a “root canal.” With offices in Indianapolis and Yorktown Indiana, we provide the highest quality root canal experience possible for the Indianapolis Area. Our dentists always utilize best practices and medicines to ensure comfort and quality dental care. Our staff recognizes the value of communication between doctors and makes a commitment to work with your family dentist to enable the most comprehensive root canal treatment. Once the root canal treatment is complete, patients need to return to their dentist to receive a permanent restoration for the tooth. Your family dentist is best qualified to determi

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
107 reviews
591
  
45
  
32
  
20
  
14
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 72 Reviews4.7Google
  • 34 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brandy Nicole Shackelford on Facebook

2 months ago

09/08/2019, 02:04 AM
I had to visit Northside Endo last week. I was referred by my dentist due to something showed up in my X-ray that he couldn’t figure out. I was nervous since I couldn’t get answers about what was going on but from the moment I walked in everyone was so nice and made me feel comfortable. Dr Duncan saw me and it turns out I had a rare condition that was not Endo related but not serious. Dr Duncan said he wanted to do more research and would let me know what he found out. My appointment was at 1:00 on a Friday I figured he would get back to me sometime the following week. So to my surprise he called me later that evening to go over what he found out. I truly appreciate Dr Duncan for going above...  more>>
Ash Thomson Smith on Facebook

6 months ago

05/31/2019, 03:19 AM
TOTAL NIGHTMARE! Dr. Slavens performed a root canal on tooth #29 on March 5. I returned to his office on March 26 complaining of pain from the same tooth. I told him I was having constant throbbing and sensitivity to cold. He said this was impossible and did a root canal on tooth #30 the same day. My symptoms got increasingly worse and I notified his office on March 28, 29 and April 1, my phone call on April 1 was never returned. I was admitted overnight to IU Health hospital in Muncie on April 2 due to excruciating dental pain. Dr. Slavens saw me on April 4, had a sour attitude and seemed incredibly aggravated to see me. I told him I was unable to eat or drink even room temperature water th...  more>>
Ellen Gumiela on Facebook

7 months ago

04/27/2019, 04:04 AM
Dr. Slavens at Northside Endodontics is the best! No one enjoys a root canal, but this experience was the quickest, most efficient I have had. Helpful, friendly office and clinic staff too. I cannot recommend them more highly.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Toni Trees Beatrice on Facebook

a year ago

09/20/2018, 01:55 AM
I'm a skeptic by nature, so I read the reviews and then thought...I'm sure my experience will be ok. I'm amazed, the reviews are correct. I saw Dr. Slavens this morning for a tooth that has been a nuisance for over 4 months. The procedure was quick and PAINLESS. I left there and grabbed lunch and was able to eat on the side of my mouth that has been painful for the last 4 months. Dr. Slavens has a great sense of humor and a very refreshing vibe. I'm positive he enjoys his job as it shows in the time, effort, and care he provides. Thanks Northside Endo and Dr. Slaven!
Maudlyn Messersmith on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2018, 01:19 AM
I was referred by my dentist to Northside Endodontics for a root canal. I have had a root canal before and the experience wasn’t great, ended up having to have it done twice. So I was nervous about having one done again on another tooth. But with Dr. Duncan it was 100 times better than my last experiences. He does amazing work and then was surprised when I got a follow up call that evening! That’s going the extra mile! Meant so much Thank you Dr Duncan!!! The staff was so friendly and his assistant Trinity was amazing! Will definitely be recommending Northside Endodontics to everyone!!
Michael Motsenbocker on Facebook

2 years ago

01/26/2018, 00:39 AM
The got me in almost a week early in Noblesville was scheduled in Yorktown. I was in a lot of pain so was glad to go. Everyone was very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Dr Duncan and his staff.
Jeremy Robbins on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2017, 00:10 AM
Debbie Townsend Lawrence on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2017, 00:43 AM
Excellent endodontist office from the dentist to the staff. They are informative and caring in their treatment and follow up.
Lora Jester Rains on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2017, 01:54 AM
This was my first time here. The staff was very friendly and knowledgable. Dr. Slavens was incredible! Very little pain during and after root canal. I would definitely choose Northside Endodontics for any future dental needs!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.