Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Northfield Outpatient Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
12 reviews
|Medical Centers|Murfreesboro, TN 37129

234 W Northfield Blvd, Murfreesboro, TN 37129

(615) 895-6995

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

5400 Maryland Way

(615) 661-5698
5.0
(14) · Medical Centers

1110 West Clark Blvd

(615) 893-8771
5.0
(23) · Healthcare

5111 Peter Taylor Park Dr

(615) 510-6002
4.9
(342) · Healthcare

345 23rd Ave N #301

(615) 329-2520
4.9
(909) · Doctors

103 Powell Ct Ste 200

(615) 373-3100
4.9
(898) · Medical Centers

300 Seven Springs Way

(615) 377-0790
About

Northfield Outpatient Clinic practices at 234 West Northfield Boulevard, Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
12 reviews
57
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sabrina Lovinlife Jons review for Northfield Outpatient Clinic
Sabrina Lovinlife Jons on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2018, 03:25 AM
Dr. Kwon listened to my concerns and treated me as an individual. It never feels good to be suffering, but knowing that the team is sympathetic to your situation and motivated to get you back in great health is truly a blessing. I trust Dr. Kwon and the Northfield team to spearhead all of my medical needs. I highly recommend them if you are looking for an excellent medical alliance. Thanks!
Velma Mitchell review for Northfield Outpatient Clinic
Velma Mitchell on Facebook

4 years ago

10/28/2017, 01:22 AM
Hillary Goins review for Northfield Outpatient Clinic
Hillary Goins on Facebook

4 years ago

09/25/2017, 01:25 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Cindy Mcalpin review for Northfield Outpatient Clinic
Cindy Mcalpin on Facebook

4 years ago

08/05/2017, 01:49 AM
Dana Michelle review for Northfield Outpatient Clinic
Dana Michelle on Facebook

5 years ago

10/06/2016, 01:34 AM
While the staff is helpful and friendly, every page has this clinic open till 5pm, so when I try calling at 2pm to have them fax important results to my primary physician I get an message saying they are closed. Its quite frustrating. Other then that clean place, usually fast in and out times, and friendly staff.
Doreen Phillips review for Northfield Outpatient Clinic
Doreen Phillips on Facebook

5 years ago

08/17/2016, 03:41 AM
They were able to get me in and out within 30 minutes thanks
Medorii Toma review for Northfield Outpatient Clinic
Medorii Toma on Facebook

6 years ago

01/27/2016, 01:36 AM
so sweet and really helpful. i never feel like my feelings dont matter there and they have a great bedside manner
Barbara Sutton Bradley review for Northfield Outpatient Clinic
Barbara Sutton Bradley on Facebook

6 years ago

10/30/2015, 03:31 AM
Laura Vinsant Cooper review for Northfield Outpatient Clinic
Laura Vinsant Cooper on Facebook

6 years ago

09/16/2015, 03:03 AM
I love the Northfield Clinic! I've been a patient there for a couple of years now and they have helped me so much. They are ALWAYS welcoming and friendly, they get in you in quickly with hardly any wait time and they truly care about their patients. I highly recommend the Northfield Clinic!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.