Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

North Tarrant Family Dentistry, PC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
47 reviews
|General Dentistry|Keller, TX 76248 United States

841 N Tarrant Pkwy #112, Ste 112, Keller, TX 76248 United States

(817) 281-0100

http://www.ntfdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(522) · Orthodontists

820 E Cartwright

(972) 329-2442
5.0
(42) · Endodontists

4709 W Parker Rd

(972) 985-0005
5.0
(3) · Dental Hygienists

5303 Colleyville Blvd

(817) 485-2111
5.0
(421) · General Dentistry

5101 McKinney Ranch Pkwy #170

(972) 984-1700
5.0
(10) · Cosmetic Dentists

4708 W Plano Pkwy

(972) 519-0990
5.0
(54) · Dental

3128 Forest Lane - Suite 106

(972) 241-4820
About

Cleanings & Prevention Dental Exams & Cleanings Dental X-Rays Digital X-Rays Fluoride Treatment Home Care How to Properly Brush & Floss Oral Hygiene Aids Sealants Cosmetic Dentistry LUMINEERS® Composite Fillings Porcelain Crowns (Caps) Porcelain Fixed Bridges Porcelain Inlays Porcelain Onlays Porcelain Veneers Tooth Whitening

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
47 reviews
544
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Linda Nylen Harris review for North Tarrant Family Dentistry, PC
Linda Nylen Harris on Facebook

5 years ago

04/27/2018, 13:47 PM
We love Dr. Paul, Mia, Chelsa, and the rest of the staff at North Tarrant Family Dentistry! They are so nice, personable, and throrough, and the office is so clean and nice. I love that my 4 year old loves going to the dentist. They are so good with her and make us feel so good and comfortable. We have referred several folks to them that go there regularly now. Trust me, you won't regret it!
Linda Nylen Harris review for North Tarrant Family Dentistry, PC
Linda Nylen Harris on Facebook

5 years ago

04/27/2018, 04:55 AM
We love Dr. Paul, Mia, Chelsa, and the rest of the staff at North Tarrant Family Dentistry! They are so nice, personable, and throrough, and the office is so clean and nice. I love that my 4 year old loves going to the dentist. They are so good with her and make us feel so good and comfortable. We have referred several folks to them that go there regularly now. Trust me, you won't regret it!
Ralph Roldan review for North Tarrant Family Dentistry, PC
Ralph Roldan on Facebook

6 years ago

02/23/2017, 06:27 AM
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Christina Marie Pascall review for North Tarrant Family Dentistry, PC
Christina Marie Pascall on Facebook

6 years ago

01/03/2017, 03:31 AM
Ive had my teeth cleanings and fillings here all in the last 12 months and they are wonderful. I hadnt been to the dentist in 9 years when i came to see them. I had no pain after fillings or any uncomfortable feeling during or after it was amazing. They address every concern and make you feel very comfortable and let you know what they are doing every step of the way. Just amazing!
Theresa Mitchell review for North Tarrant Family Dentistry, PC
Theresa Mitchell on Facebook

6 years ago

10/04/2016, 13:07 PM
Just moved to the area, and so happy I chose to check this place out! The staff is so friendly and helpful and the doctor explains things very well!!! I am moving my whole family to this dentist office �� thank you!!!
Crystal Lane review for North Tarrant Family Dentistry, PC
Crystal Lane on Facebook

6 years ago

09/28/2016, 01:03 AM
Dr dryer is so good with my kids. They are not afraid to see him like they were going to absolute dental. He explains everything to u and the child so they know what is going on.. He is just number one in our book..
Lesa Jennings Hayen review for North Tarrant Family Dentistry, PC
Lesa Jennings Hayen on Facebook

6 years ago

08/17/2016, 12:34 PM
I have always had a fear of dentists; however, Dr. Dyer and his staff make me feel so comfortable that I no longer panic going to the dentist! Dr. Dyer, I am so thankful you decided the career path that you did! I am blessed to have you as my dentist!!!!
Debbie Yeager review for North Tarrant Family Dentistry, PC
Debbie Yeager on Facebook

7 years ago

02/28/2016, 00:59 AM
There is no question whatsoever that Dr. Dyer and his staff deserve a 5+++ rating! "Dr. Paul" is an amazing dentist! He discusses all alternatives in a clear, understandable manner and he has worked with me as far as insurance contribution vs. out-of-pocket. He is extremely gentle and is THE most caring dentist I've ever been to! He has a wonderful staff: From receptionist, account/insurance expert, oral hygienist, to amazing Jessica, to Dr. Paul himself -- you can't beat the beautiful smiles, words of true caring and love for their patients. (Not gonna mention names....) I don't think I can adequately articulate how perfect this group of professionals is! Dr. Dyer deserves a huge thank you for choosing the miracle staff that he has. They are ALL wonderful! THANK YOU.
Mary Pfeifer review for North Tarrant Family Dentistry, PC
Mary Pfeifer on Facebook

7 years ago

12/04/2015, 13:05 PM
Dr Dyer is an extremely compassionate, competent dentist. He is pleasant and welcoming. I am someone who avoids the dentist as much as possible but he spends an enormous amount of time explaining every step of every part of a procedure putting me at ease even during a very long visit. His staff is also extraordinary!! Thank you all.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.