Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

North Star Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
179 reviews
|Body Shops|Bethlehem, PA 18020

9412, 4230 Fritch Dr, 4230 Fritch Dr, Bethlehem, PA 18020

(610) 865-9646

http://www.northstarauto.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(10) · Body Shops

356 S Henderson Rd

(610) 265-0910

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

59 S Mountain Blvd

(570) 474-5787

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Automotive

5027 N Marshall St

(215) 329-2219

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Automotive

109 S 2nd St

(215) 257-3724

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Body Shops

350 E Savory St

(570) 628-2547

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Body Shops

3241 Ridge Pike

(610) 539-1806
About

Collision repair and refinishing

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
179 reviews
5157
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Harry E Martyn V review for North Star Automotive
Harry E Martyn V on Facebook

a year ago

12/19/2020, 07:50 AM
I was involved in accident. Ben walked me threw the entire process I ended up with money. Thank to Ben and North star
Katey Vandergrift review for North Star Automotive
Katey Vandergrift on Facebook

a year ago

12/04/2020, 05:35 AM
My vehicle was vandalized and needed extensive repair. Benjamin and his team made my vehicle look brand new. He worked hard to fight my now previous insurance provider as they were negligent in communication and customer service. Benjamin fought to get the premium parts needed for my vehicle. I would 100% recommend North Star due to their excellent customer service and high quality vehicle work. Thank you!!
Kevin Allen review for North Star Automotive
Kevin Allen on Facebook

a year ago

10/14/2020, 17:15 PM
Start to finish I was blown away by the professionalism and work done by NorthStar. Ben was a pleasure to work with and was extremely thorough my truck had front damage that is completely unnoticeable, thanks to northstar. Thank you!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Joan Amaya review for North Star Automotive
Joan Amaya on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2020, 01:51 AM
I highly recommend North Star Automotive in Bethlehem. When I had my 1998 Pontiac Sunfire, many, many moons ago, I have taken my care there a couple of times for repairs and every time, my car look like new. Keith and his staff were very pleasant and knowledgeable and was always willing to help understand what was needed to make it a safer car again. Now his son Benjamin has followed in his father footsteps. Today, I had a 2020 Hyundai Elantra which needed repairing as well. I was very impressed at how much more education regarding not only cars, but the technical part of them they need to know to make the car even safer today. Benjamin provided excellent customer service and was very detailed about what was needed and the process that would take. I always been pleased with the way I was treated and how my car functioned and looked. Still today, I am very impressed with their customer service and knowledge after all these years. Thank you for all your services. I highly recommend!!!
Elaine Harris Askew review for North Star Automotive
Elaine Harris Askew on Facebook

a year ago

09/09/2020, 03:10 AM
I can’t express the satisfaction and professionalism with this establishment! I can’t express the trust level have leaving my car in the hands of Benjamin and staff! Special Shout our to John from Nissan dealership. The fast turn around! I recommend anyone who needs autobody repairs to look no further!!! Good as new!
Eric Gordon review for North Star Automotive
Eric Gordon on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2020, 06:12 AM
Ben and the staff are great to work with. If you are looking for someone who will take a personal interest in your vehicles, Northstar is the place to go. Workmanship is the best, and will go out of their way to get you coverage with the insurances. We have worked with them for years and not once have we been disappointed. Thank you for everything! The Gordons!!
Mary Osmun Rogulski review for North Star Automotive
Mary Osmun Rogulski on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2020, 01:47 AM
Great work nice atmosphere very nice people to deal with
Shane Walsh review for North Star Automotive
Shane Walsh on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2020, 05:21 AM
10/10 , got my car back to me in a timely fashion, no hassle. Communicated clearly and didnt have me wondering the status of my car every 10 minutes. Keith and rebecca were both polite and respectful, couldnt ask for a better experience
Tanya Morris review for North Star Automotive
Tanya Morris on Facebook

a year ago

07/21/2020, 06:08 AM
I had a great experience from the very first call I made to North Star. Everyone was pleasant, professional, and knowledgeable. I had to have repairs done to my bumper and the process and timing of everything was explained very well to me. They made sure everything was taking care of. When I picked up my car, I almost didn’t recognize it. The repairs were flawless and my car looked like it had been completely detailed both outside and inside! They did an amazing job! I would highly recommend NS to anyone. I give it a 10 out of 10!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.