Logo White
Watch Demo

North Springfield Family Chiropractic

Own this business?
5.0
87 reviews
|Healthcare|Springfield, MO 65803

2725 N Kansas Expy #104, Ste 104, Springfield, MO 65803

(417) 720-1250

https://www.northspringfieldchiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

3250 Battlefield Rd p

(417) 891-9700

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Healthcare

2101 W Chesterfield St a103

(417) 889-2400

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1525 W Sunshine St

(417) 863-1434
About

"The doctor of the future will give no medicine, but will interest his patients in the care of the human body, in diet, and in the cause and prevention of disease." ââ'¬â€œ Thomas A. Edison - What is Chiropractic?Chiropractic is the largest natural health care profession that focuses on disorders of the musculoskeletal system and the nervous system, and the effects of these disorders on general health. What is an Adjustment?The purpose of manipulation is to restore joint mobility by manually applying a controlled force into joints that have become hypomobile or restricted in their movement as a result of a tissue injury. What conditions can we treat?Ch

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
87 reviews
577
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 45 Reviews5.0Google
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Teckla M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/06/2015, 01:52 AM
I came to see Dr Pops with severe lower back pain. After 1 visit, I was much better! Also, he doesn't pressure you at all for multiple visits or try to sell you extra "stuff"
Renita Clere on Facebook

5 years ago

03/13/2015, 01:32 AM
Best Chiropractor in the world!! We are very blessed to have such a wonderful Doctor!
Cindy Heatherly on Facebook

6 years ago

08/11/2014, 01:27 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Lorraine Jo Black on Facebook

6 years ago

07/29/2014, 01:22 AM
Fantastic. Friendly . made me feel great !
Ginger Casteel on Facebook

6 years ago

06/03/2014, 04:58 AM
My post was supposed to show 5 stars! I definitely recommend Dr. Popa.
Alina Cummins on Facebook

7 years ago

11/19/2013, 01:42 AM
Adin Baban on Facebook

7 years ago

09/24/2013, 02:01 AM
emily357 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/06/2013, 01:00 AM
In the recent past I had severe back pain to the point I could not get in and out of the car. I finally made it to see Dr. Marcel Popa and he took the time to listen about my current and previous back injuries and administer treatment accordingly. I must admit it, at first, I was concerned about treatment as I'm pregnant and didn't want to create other problems to myself or to the unborn baby. Dr. Popa has carefully offered treatment and after only 3 visits I had no pain what so ever. He is a blessing for me and my family! Thank you, Dr. Popa!
sam4god on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/25/2013, 01:06 AM
I decided to finally give the Chiropractor a shot although i was very skeptical at first. I suffered major headaches, stiff neck, and back problems. I spent thousands of dollars in Emergency visits due to the severe headaches which then lead to anxiety. The ER doctors put me on different meds, one which was Xanax. The doctors only treated the symptoms but not the real problem. so then i finally did a little research and came across this highly recommended chiropractor. I made an appointment with doctor Popa, and he immediately initiated proper treatment. He figured out my problem within minutes; i was very impressed. He advised at least three visits, due to the severity of my situation and the fact that i lost the curvature in my neck and it was now straight instead of curved. I also bought a pillow that he recommended which has helped me tremendously, and gave me a better nite sleep. If you think that waking up every morning with a stiff neck, headache and hurting back is normal, then you have set very low standards for yourself. I highly recommend this doctor, he has changed my life completely and now i am PAIN FREE!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.