Logo White
Watch Demo

North Springfield Family Chiropractic

Own this business?
5.0
87 reviews
|Healthcare|Springfield, MO 65803

2725 N Kansas Expy #104, Ste 104, Springfield, MO 65803

(417) 720-1250

https://www.northspringfieldchiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

3250 Battlefield Rd p

(417) 891-9700

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Healthcare

2101 W Chesterfield St a103

(417) 889-2400

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1525 W Sunshine St

(417) 863-1434
About

"The doctor of the future will give no medicine, but will interest his patients in the care of the human body, in diet, and in the cause and prevention of disease." ââ'¬â€œ Thomas A. Edison - What is Chiropractic?Chiropractic is the largest natural health care profession that focuses on disorders of the musculoskeletal system and the nervous system, and the effects of these disorders on general health. What is an Adjustment?The purpose of manipulation is to restore joint mobility by manually applying a controlled force into joints that have become hypomobile or restricted in their movement as a result of a tissue injury. What conditions can we treat?Ch

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
87 reviews
577
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 45 Reviews5.0Google
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ami Webster on Facebook

3 years ago

04/02/2017, 02:40 AM
Charles Elliott on Facebook

4 years ago

07/05/2016, 01:51 AM
I could barely walk without excruciating pain before going to see Dr. Popa. After one week with him, my back feels better than it has in years! He's patient, listens to my experiences/pains, takes time to explain things really well, and obviously has an extensive amount of knowledge and experience! Can't recommend him highly enough - if I could give him more than 5 stars I would! ha
Adriana- Lasc- Antoci on Facebook

4 years ago

04/15/2016, 03:37 AM
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
FlorinAdina Tocai on Facebook

4 years ago

04/11/2016, 04:05 AM
Great Dr. I recommend him to everyone; whatever your problem is, he will fix it. He is honest and affordable. He won't rip you off. 5Five stars!
Kim R. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/11/2015, 02:42 AM
It is a blessing to have Dr. Marcel Popa in north Springfield! His patience, compassion and efficiency is top notch. He is very caring and genuine. My husband, teenage son and I are patients and I have referred many of my family and friends to Dr. Popa. There is never any pressure to buy products or sign up for as many "adjustments" as your insurance allows. He will only do what is needed and several times it has only taken one visit. Many, many times!
Joe P. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/10/2015, 03:44 AM
Best Chiropractor I have ever seen. Genuinely cares about his patients. Prior to seeing Dr. popa, I had a terrible experience with a different Dr and I had made up my mind to never ever see a chiropractor ever again. But my visit with Dr. Popa completely change my mind. What great Doc he is. Thank you Dr. popa
Dorin L. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/07/2015, 03:59 AM
Dr.popa did a amazing job treating me..absolutely unbelievable...I highly recommend dr.popa to everyone
Giugea P. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/06/2015, 00:48 AM
Been to many chiropractors over the years but Dr Marcel takes time to listen to my concerns. He tells me step by step what he's going to do. Which makes me at ease. And his recommendations work. I no longer have back pain.
Mary P. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/01/2015, 02:12 AM
This is the best chiropractor you'll ever meet! I had such a great experience, I definitely recommend him to everyone! Whether it's an automobile accident, work related injury, sports, and so on, doctor Popa will make sure you get the best and most efficient treatment!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.