Logo White
Watch Demo

North Springfield Family Chiropractic

Own this business?
5.0
87 reviews
|Healthcare|Springfield, MO 65803

2725 N Kansas Expy #104, Ste 104, Springfield, MO 65803

(417) 720-1250

https://www.northspringfieldchiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Active Life Chiropractic
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

3250 Battlefield Rd p

(417) 891-9700
H’Doubler Chiropractic
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

2101 W Chesterfield St a103

(417) 889-2400
Neptune James M
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1525 W Sunshine St

(417) 863-1434

About

"The doctor of the future will give no medicine, but will interest his patients in the care of the human body, in diet, and in the cause and prevention of disease." ââ'¬â€œ Thomas A. Edison - What is Chiropractic?Chiropractic is the largest natural health care profession that focuses on disorders of the musculoskeletal system and the nervous system, and the effects of these disorders on general health. What is an Adjustment?The purpose of manipulation is to restore joint mobility by manually applying a controlled force into joints that have become hypomobile or restricted in their movement as a result of a tissue injury. What conditions can we treat?Ch

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
87 reviews
577
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 45 Reviews5.0Google
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Lapierre on Facebook

8 months ago

08/14/2019, 17:03 PM
Dr. Popa is very passionate about helping his patients feel better, and pain free. Very friendly group.
Laura Polocoser on Facebook

8 months ago

07/19/2019, 05:30 AM
I've seen Dr. Popa a few times now and I cannot say enough good things! My job can be hard on my back some days and I've put off going to the chiropractor for too long. After a few adjustments, I've never felt better! His knowledge and professionalism are unmatched. Highly recommended!
Elizabeth Newton on Facebook

a year ago

03/11/2019, 04:32 AM
Friendly staff, wonderful Chiropractor who can truly give you, your real life back. By helping to put your body back in place without chemicals!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Emily Popa on Facebook

a year ago

01/04/2019, 02:33 AM
Marcel Popa with North Springfield Family Chiropractic is a very good chiropractor doctor. Will highly recommend him.
Mariana Ungureanu on Facebook

a year ago

01/03/2019, 03:58 AM
Best service and doctor when you are in pain! Doctor Popa is very talented and very profesional in his job! Me and my husband use him when need it and the pain just goes away after a visit! Highly Recommend him!
Radu Gradinariu on Facebook

a year ago

01/03/2019, 01:23 AM
Dr. Popa is the real deal. I see him a few times a year get adjusted and he definitely puts me back together. Very knowledgeable and is extremely good at what he does. Highly recommended.
Vasile Ungureanu on Facebook

a year ago

01/03/2019, 01:09 AM
Best doctor in Springfield!
Karen Jeanelle Montee on Facebook

a year ago

01/03/2019, 00:48 AM
Prompt response and up-to-date methods and equipment.
Ashton Stamper on Facebook

a year ago

12/12/2018, 00:45 AM
Been going to Dr. Popa for three years now after I was in a bad car accident and he is the best!! I also suffer from headaches, migraines, and tmj issues and I always walk out without a headache. I’m scared of manual neck adjustments and he does awesome with doing an instrument adjustment! Won’t go anywhere else!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.