Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

North River Therapy

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
169 reviews
|Neurologist|Tuscaloosa, AL 35476

400 McFarland Boulevard, Ste f, Tuscaloosa, AL 35476

(205) 333-5351

https://northrivertherapy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Neurologist

Uab Medical Ctr

(205) 934-7170
4.9
(83) · Surgeons

800 Saint Vincents Dr

(205) 933-8981

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are an outpatient Physical Therapy clinic that specializes in orthopaedic, vestibular and neurological rehabilitation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
169 reviews
5141
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 99 Reviews5.0Google
  • 69 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lesaya Tumara Wells on Facebook

2 months ago

08/26/2020, 01:23 AM
Great therapist and the atmosphere is always pleasant. All the staff is great. Thanks y’all
Kara Joy on Facebook

5 months ago

06/09/2020, 08:40 AM
I love my time that I spent with North River Therapy. It was the first physical therapy place that I felt like they actually cared about me getting better and feeling better.
Adam Bennett on Facebook

8 months ago

02/13/2020, 03:17 AM
North River Therapy is Amazing! I never expected the level of care that I received there. The staff is so amazing and accommodating. If you ever need physical therapy this is definitely the place to go.
Featured content
Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?

Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?

Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Carol Baggett on Facebook

8 months ago

02/12/2020, 11:31 AM
I have just finished therapy at North River Therapy for the third time for different reasons over the last few years. I absolutely recommend Dr. Todd Miller and his staff for any therapy needs. You will be treated with kindness and respect by highly qualified therapists, and you will receive individualized attention during your sessions. I don’t WANT to have another problem that requires therapy, but I would certainly be thankful to have this wonderful place to rehab!
Christine Clark on Facebook

10 months ago

12/13/2019, 04:26 AM
As an aging former athlete, Ive had more than my share of PT. North River is the absolute best in every category: Professionalism, expertise, flexibility of treatment plan to suit individual needs, atmosphere, facility, coordination with physicians, scheduling, and billing. I would take my children there. I would recommend North River Therapy to anyone, any age, and for any physical therapy need. I am a patient and will be -when needed - as long as they'll have me! Really great place! Best in Alabama!
Debra S Sanford on Facebook

a year ago

11/04/2019, 06:56 AM
They are wonderful! They really care about the patients. And they work more one on one 😊
Amy Bushard Elliott on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2019, 10:33 AM
Bob Cleere on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2019, 02:52 AM
At North River Therapy the care I’m getting after my surgery has been wonderful. Everyone there is very polite and professional. They know just what exercises o need to do while I’m there and they have taught me exercises to do at home between my appointments. This has help me gain my strength back much quicker. I’ve been to other therapy locations and have felt like just a number. Here I’m a person with personal care and attention
Meredith Whitfield Brookins on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2019, 11:42 AM
I have been happy with PT. the staff are very caring and will treat you very nice. I would recommend Northriver therepy to anyone who needs to go.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.