Logo White
Watch Demo

North Raleigh Medical Center

Own this business?
4.8
1031 reviews
|Healthcare|Raleigh, NC 27615

6729 Falls of Neuse Rd #100, Ste 100, Raleigh, NC 27615

(919) 844-4344

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Our Urgent Care and Primary Care Clinics have been serving the area for over 15 years. Our Urgent Care Clinic provides quality care for many acute illnesses and injuries on a "walk-in" basis daily. Our Primary Care Clinic provides quality care for many chronic illnesses such as diabetes, hypertension, asthma, and heart disease. We are NCQA certified in diabetes, heart disease and PCMH (Patient Centered Medical Home). Our providers treat a range of medical illnesses and conditions each day, with IV therapy, lab and x-ray available at site. We are ranked Tier 1 with BCBS, United Healthcare and Cigna for providing "cost effective" quality care. In fact, in a recent insurance survey,

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
1,031 reviews
5892
  
4123
  
30
  
25
  
111
  
  • 988 Reviews4.9PatientConnect365
  • 42 Reviews3.6Google
  • 1 Review2.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debra K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/25/2018, 06:14 AM
I had a ROOT CANAL, I had the laughing gas. OMG ,I did not feel a thing. Day two it is like I never seen a dentist. Pain free, don't remember much. This is THE BEST dentist I ever been too. From the front desk to the back door, they are a GREAT dental office.
So if your scared & afraid of the dentist go there.BLESSED
Willie B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/07/2018, 03:09 AM
My experience at Village Dental has been the best experience I have had in a dental office and I am 73 years old. The experience did not begin in the office. It began with Sarah with whom I made the appointment over the phone. Sarah has a calm, friendly and “I am here to serve you” presence. From the moment I entered the building for my first appointment, I realized that Sarah represented well. The staff is awesome. There is so much I want to relate, but I will keep it short and to the point.

Village Dental has a special for new clients - $39.00 for exam and x-rays. For years I have had my teeth examined twice a year and x-rayed as scheduled. No one mentioned that I had a cavity under a too
...  more>>
Shakina S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/10/2017, 12:42 PM
Quick process from check-in to check-out. Very thorough with their initial screening process. Great customer service. Abe to complete your treatment plan as soon as you're ready!!!!!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Michael S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/08/2017, 08:48 AM
I recently had my first appointment at Village Dental after hearing about the sedation services they offered. The staff was extremely attentive, courteous, and professional. I've never been a fan of dental visits but I'm looking forward to getting more work done with Village Dental.
Tiffany J. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/30/2017, 16:44 PM
After having a bad experience with the last Dentist I visited , I must say I was so impressed and happy. My faith has been restored in dentistry . Ashton the treatment coordinator was so nice and explained my treatment plan with payment options . I really had a great appointment and I'm looking forward to going back. Everyone was so friendly and accommodating .
Mark M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/22/2017, 20:39 PM
fantastic staff, very professional, I would highly recommend to a friend.
Jehzer C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/22/2017, 04:40 AM
Outstanding hospitality an amazing staff. Thank you Ashton and Jackie for your care & support.
Siham M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/20/2017, 04:42 AM
Excellent
Michele W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/19/2017, 12:22 PM
Wonderful staff everyone here is very pleasant and kind they work with you and make you feel very comfortable this the best dentist office we have ever been to very glad that we started coming here.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.