Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

North Pointe Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
277 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Naperville, IL 60563 United States

1811 Freedom Dr #113, #113, Naperville, IL 60563 United States

(630) 245-0200

http://northpointedentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Cosmetic Dentists

1275 Joliet St

(219) 865-8984
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

901 Biesterfield Rd Suite 203

(847) 545-9930
5.0
(310) · Dental

331 W Surf St #706

(773) 248-6140
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

2727 W Touhy Ave

(773) 262-4544
5.0
(123) · Dental

10 W Phillip Rd #128

(847) 367-6410
5.0
(4) · Cosmetic Dentists

2614 Patriot Blvd Ste B

(847) 998-9992
About

A native of the Chicago area, Dr. Jason Brown is originally from Elk Grove Village. As an undergraduate, Dr. Brown attended Purdue University, where he graduated with a bachelor’s degree in neurobiology and physiology. He furthered his interest in dentistry by attending the University of Illinois College of Dentistry, where he earned both a bachelor’s degree in dentistry and later his Doctor of Dental Surgery degree. Dr. Brown went on to complete a postdoctoral hospital-based General Practice Residency at Northwestern Memorial Hospital, located in Chicago’s “Gold Coast.” He also holds a Certificate of Graduate Medical Education from Northwestern University&rsquo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
277 reviews
5262
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for North Pointe Dental Care
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

09/28/2022, 14:21 PM
I always have a good experience with Dental Pointe's services. They are both gentle and thorough. The dental hygienist who did my cleaning today, Jessica, did a great job and she's also a delightful person!
Barbara A. review for North Pointe Dental Care
Barbara A. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

04/02/2022, 04:25 AM
A polite, very competent staff, and a dentist I highly recommend.I was not rushed, I was free to ask questions, and was comfortable during several procedures.Excellent.
Uma P. review for North Pointe Dental Care
Uma P. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/19/2022, 16:21 PM
Really I had a good time.Thank you.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Allen B. review for North Pointe Dental Care
Allen B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/13/2022, 09:48 AM
Always a Pleasure being at this facility the staff is courteous, caring and professional!
Antoneea C. review for North Pointe Dental Care
Antoneea C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/30/2021, 12:00 PM
Everyone was absolutely wonderful. Soo grateful for the care and service
AnnMarie Fetro review for North Pointe Dental Care
AnnMarie Fetro on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2020, 06:42 AM
We love Dr. Brown and the staff at North Pointe! Great with kids of all ages and clean, modern and comfy environment.
Bonnie Vrdoljak review for North Pointe Dental Care
Bonnie Vrdoljak on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2020, 05:13 AM
Very kind and wonderful staff! The Doctor is extremely knowledgeable and efficient in his work. He’s also very nice and explains everything he’s doing or will need to do in the future. Highly recommended.
Business Response:

Thank You Bonnie for the kind words!

Uma P. review for North Pointe Dental Care
Uma P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/06/2020, 08:23 AM
I had a very good experience.
ArLene C. review for North Pointe Dental Care
ArLene C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/20/2020, 02:49 AM
It makes me nervous when I get someone new during an office visit. Today Itsei was my Hygienist. She made me feel comfortable. She was friendly and personable. I would highly recommend Dental Pointe for all your dental needs. I had a great visit from the front to the back.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.