Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

North Pointe Dental Care

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
197 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Naperville, IL 60563

1811 Freedom Dr #113, #113, Naperville, IL 60563

(630) 245-0200

https://www.northpointedentist.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(189) · Cosmetic Dentists

11039 Broadway

(219) 663-7193

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

901 Biesterfield Rd Suite 203

(847) 545-9930

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Oral Surgeons

525 Tyler Rd

(630) 377-4677

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(123) · Dental

10 W Phillip Rd #128

(847) 367-6410

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Cosmetic Dentists

2614 Patriot Blvd Ste B

(847) 998-9992

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(43) · Cosmetic Dentists

45 S Park Blvd #190

(630) 448-8418

2 people are looking at this business

About

A native of the Chicago area, Dr. Jason Brown is originally from Elk Grove Village. As an undergraduate, Dr. Brown attended Purdue University, where he graduated with a bachelor's degree in neurobiology and physiology. He furthered his interest in dentistry by attending the University of Illinois College of Dentistry, where he earned both a bachelor's degree in dentistry and later his Doctor of Dental Surgery degree. Dr. Brown went on to complete a postdoctoral hospital-based General Practice Residency at Northwestern Memorial Hospital, located in Chicago's "Gold Coast." He also holds a Certificate of Graduate Medical Education from Northwestern University's Feinberg School of Medicine. Dr.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
197 reviews
5183
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 131 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 36 Reviews5.0Google
  • 30 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
AnnMarie Fetro on Facebook

a month ago

10/22/2020, 06:42 AM
We love Dr. Brown and the staff at North Pointe! Great with kids of all ages and clean, modern and comfy environment.
Bonnie Vrdoljak on Facebook

a month ago

10/13/2020, 05:13 AM
Very kind and wonderful staff! The Doctor is extremely knowledgeable and efficient in his work. He’s also very nice and explains everything he’s doing or will need to do in the future. Highly recommended.
Business Response:

Thank You Bonnie for the kind words!

ArLene C. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

08/20/2020, 02:49 AM
It makes me nervous when I get someone new during an office visit. Today Itsei was my Hygienist. She made me feel comfortable. She was friendly and personable. I would highly recommend Dental Pointe for all your dental needs. I had a great visit from the front to the back.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Ashok K. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

08/19/2020, 02:05 AM
Our family likes this clinic - conveniently located, quick digital check-in, good service and pleasant staff. They always take time to explain procedures clearly and seem to genuinely care for their patients dental health. Follow ups and reminders are prompt. All in all highly recommended dental practice.
Anirudh K. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

06/10/2020, 11:20 AM
Convenient location, very clean place and professional people. My kid is always comfortable and positive about visiting there.
John U. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

06/03/2020, 11:20 AM
This morning I got the usual excellent care from office staff and receptionist to the dental technician to Dr. Seeth. This is as good a dental practice as any I've seen!
DIANE D. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

05/29/2020, 10:30 AM
I am in the process of getting braces on my bottom teeth. Dr. Seeth is very upbeat and exceptionally friendly. She definitely knows what she is doing and is very gentle. It is a pleasure to see her and her knowledgeable, friendly, staff.
Keith N. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

05/26/2020, 02:29 AM
As always, a pleasant staff. I was greeted by being asked how I was, if my family and I were all safe and doing well. I enjoy my experience every time I come in.
Sushma S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/19/2019, 00:48 AM
I visited dental pointe today for my first dental visit and they made it easy for me as I was a lot tensed...Martha especially was so friendly, very helpful, very knowledgeable and patient enough to answer all my queries and make me comfortable and feel relaxed for my treatment...Dr.Seeth is an outstanding doctor who is an expert in handling the medical procedure and ensuring that the entire treatment is of utmost perfection. Thanks again to Dental Pointe
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.