Logo White
Watch Demo

North County Water & Sports Therapy Center

Own this business?
5.0
162 reviews
|Wellness|San Diego, CA 92128

15373 Innovation Dr Ste 175, Ste 175, San Diego, CA 92128

(858) 675-1133

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Active Solutions Physical Therapy
5.0
(6) · Wellness

1926 Via Centre b

(760) 758-4770

2 people are looking at this business

Gaspar Physical Therapy
5.0
(5) · Wellness

3809 Plaza Dr #112

(760) 941-2630
Mission Valley Physical Therapy & Hand Center
5.0
(2) · Wellness

3703 Camino Del Rio S

(619) 269-2336
Gaspar Physical Therapy
5.0
(29) · Wellness

981 Lomas Santa Fe Dr

(858) 794-9995
Gateway Physical Therapy
5.0
(13) · Wellness

15725 Pomerado Rd #115

(858) 675-7766

2 people are looking at this business

San Diego Myofascial Release
5.0
(34) · Wellness

8209 La Mesa Blvd

(619) 977-5671

About

North County Water & Sports Therapy Center specializes in orthopedic and aquatic physical therapy. As a physical therapist owned clinic our focus is on the individual. We provide one-on-one physical therapy sessions incorporating education, manual therapy and exercise in order to help our patients achieve their goals. Our philosophy is that rehabilitation and wellness are combined, helping individuals overcome musculoskeletal injury with a commitment to improving their overall health and fitness.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
162 reviews
5159
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 143 Reviews5.0Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Em Nazz on Facebook

3 months ago

07/11/2019, 02:29 AM
Learning how to relieve and manage my back pain under the guidance of Tori Williams has allowed me to resume my active lifestyle! Thank you, Tori!! Your the best!!!!!!
Jane Hatkow on Facebook

8 months ago

02/13/2019, 05:26 AM
Beth is a great physical therapist.
Joan Ames on Facebook

a year ago

11/08/2018, 17:38 PM
I have been to this clinic for several problems. Each time my problem was solved with massage and exercise. Sometimes my therapist, Ryann, and I went to the pool to work on exercises to improve my condition. I now have a pool workout to help with my overall health. I also have a land workout to help strengthen my core. I am confident if I strengthen my core I may not need physical therapy again. However, if I do, I know Ryann and staff will help me.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Christina Warner on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2018, 18:18 PM
Very professional staff. Ryann was my therapist and she was always on time and made sure I was comfort with all my exercise's in my program tailored for me. When I started I could hardly walk after a month I'm walking with little pain. My sacatic nerve was really hurting along with spine problems in my L5 and L4. I really enjoyed the pool exercises which seemed to help the best. Thank you to all who help which was Jordan and Jan. I have already recommend this group to several people. Even strangers.
Google Pool Location
Bill Stafford on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2018, 04:53 AM
I went to North County Water & Sports Therapy Center seeking relief from lower back and sciatica pain. I had been to NC Water & Sports two years previously for an unrelated injury and had good results so I felt comfortable returning. After evaluation I started bi-weekly pool therapy which included a variety of exercises while floating in the pool. The pool exercises were fun and absolutely pain free. After four weeks I felt good enough to resume normal physical activities with very little or no discomfort. The therapists I worked with were professional, friendly and attentive. I highly recommend to anyone with lower back/disc, sciatica ain to visit North County Water & Sports Therapy Center.
Tori Brillantes on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2017, 17:58 PM
Esther Barbod on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2017, 13:00 PM
Had another 5 star Aquastretch which was amazing, and now I'm back jogging and working out again. No more ankle, leg, knee pain after one stretch! Love it and love North County Water and Sports Therapy!!
Diane Urban on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2017, 12:13 PM
Rick Ludwig on Facebook

3 years ago

04/06/2017, 10:16 AM
If you are looking for the penultimate in Physical Therapy expertise, North County Water and Sports Therapy Center is the place. Their leader, Beth Scalone, is a second to none professional. Her team really can work magic. I have used them for back surgery, shoulder surgery and just just advise on proper exercise techniques. All have been totally successful. I sure do owe a lot to this dedicated/knowledgeable team. My highest recommendation!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.