Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

North County Water & Sports Therapy Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
211 reviews
|Physical Therapy|San Diego, CA 92128

15373 Innovation Dr Ste 175, Ste 175, San Diego, CA 92128

(858) 675-1133

https://www.waterpt.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Wellness

1926 Via Centre b

(760) 758-4770

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Alternative Medicine

317 N El Camino Real Suite #407

(858) 539-6111

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(46) · Physical Therapy

3200 Fourth Ave #100

(619) 297-4404

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Wellness

3809 Plaza Dr #112

(760) 941-2630

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(79) · Physical Therapy

11848 Bernardo Plaza Ct #100

(858) 217-2496

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Physical Therapy

2090

(800) 995-8434

1 person is looking at this business

About

North County Water & Sports Therapy Center specializes in orthopedic and aquatic physical therapy. As a physical therapist owned clinic our focus is on the individual. We provide one-on-one physical therapy sessions incorporating education, manual therapy and exercise in order to help our patients achieve their goals. Our philosophy is that rehabilitation and wellness are combined, helping individuals overcome musculoskeletal injury with a commitment to improving their overall health and fitness.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
211 reviews
5205
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 190 Reviews5.0Google
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Bowles on Facebook

7 months ago

11/19/2020, 00:57 AM
I am so glad that, when I asked my doctor to find me a pool-based physical therapy program, he came up with these guys. As a cancer patient whose mobility has been significantly affected, I needed to find a way back to walking better. Beth and her team (in my case Chris and Emily) are all highly qualified (Doctors of Physical Therapy), friendly and extremely helpful. I have been in PT before this and I have never had such good service. So if you need help, I *highly* recommend North County Water and Sports Therapy Center! David Bowles, Ph.D.
Business Response:

Dear David, Thank you for taking the time to write a review and share you experience at North County Water and Sports Therapy Center. We are fortunate to be able to offer aquatic therapy and team that works together to meet the needs of our clients.

Tom Gabehart on Facebook

10 months ago

08/15/2020, 04:04 AM
Chris was the supportive, knowledgeable, attentive Therapist I needed. From isolated movement at the pool, to hands-therapy at the Office, Chris provided the help I needed, when I needed it. ‘One in a million‘ therapist that can guide the healthiest of egos through sessions and inject a bit of tough-love if necessary. For me, Chris guided me off the ledge as I tried to advance my recovery much too fast. He showed me why ‘my plan’ wasn’t a healthy option and how I was enhancing my own pain. Chris has amazing patience, along with the proper amount of motivation for those off days. If you want a Therapist that will work with your lifestyle, accept no excuses, and get your body back to it’s best, you should seek out Chris. His professionalism, expertise, and genuine care and support will get you to your goals. I am a customer for life.
Amy Healey on Facebook

a year ago

05/09/2020, 07:32 AM
I have thoroughly enjoyed the treatment I've received from North County Water & Sports Therapy. I also appreciate the ability to continue my therapy through this Covid-19 pandemic via tele-health. I was skeptical that the tele-health therapy sessions would be helpful, but I was so wrong. I was still able to get quality care from my fantastic therapist Tori through tele-health. I am extremely grateful to her for helping me get back on to my path of wellness!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Em Nazz on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2019, 02:29 AM
Learning how to relieve and manage my back pain under the guidance of Tori Williams has allowed me to resume my active lifestyle! Thank you, Tori!! Your the best!!!!!!
Jane Hatkow on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2019, 05:26 AM
Beth is a great physical therapist.
Joan Ames on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2018, 17:38 PM
I have been to this clinic for several problems. Each time my problem was solved with massage and exercise. Sometimes my therapist, Ryann, and I went to the pool to work on exercises to improve my condition. I now have a pool workout to help with my overall health. I also have a land workout to help strengthen my core. I am confident if I strengthen my core I may not need physical therapy again. However, if I do, I know Ryann and staff will help me.
Christina Warner on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2018, 18:18 PM
Very professional staff. Ryann was my therapist and she was always on time and made sure I was comfort with all my exercise's in my program tailored for me. When I started I could hardly walk after a month I'm walking with little pain. My sacatic nerve was really hurting along with spine problems in my L5 and L4. I really enjoyed the pool exercises which seemed to help the best. Thank you to all who help which was Jordan and Jan. I have already recommend this group to several people. Even strangers. Google Pool Location
Bill Stafford on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2018, 04:53 AM
I went to North County Water & Sports Therapy Center seeking relief from lower back and sciatica pain. I had been to NC Water & Sports two years previously for an unrelated injury and had good results so I felt comfortable returning. After evaluation I started bi-weekly pool therapy which included a variety of exercises while floating in the pool. The pool exercises were fun and absolutely pain free. After four weeks I felt good enough to resume normal physical activities with very little or no discomfort. The therapists I worked with were professional, friendly and attentive. I highly recommend to anyone with lower back/disc, sciatica ain to visit North County Water & Sports Therapy Center.
Tori Brillantes on Facebook

4 years ago

08/30/2017, 17:58 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.