Logo White
Watch Demo

North Country Windows

Own this business?
4.7
53 reviews
|Home Services|Lincoln, Nebraska 68504

4700 Bair Ave, Ste a, Lincoln, Nebraska 68504

(402) 464-7500

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Lucero Glass
5.0
(2) · Glass & Mirrors

611 W Mesa Ave

(505) 252-2560

2 people are looking at this business

Bristol County Glass Inc
5.0
(1) · Home Services

31 Mill St

(508) 644-5067
Kevin McLaughlin Custom Windows and Doors
5.0
(5) · Home Services

1631 Yosemite Ave

(415) 671-2846

1 person is looking at this business

Bryan Sampson Window Repair & Handyman Service
5.0
(1) · Home Services

1664 N Vermilion St

(217) 442-4590
Eagle View Window Co
5.0
(1) · Home Services

217 Fairgrove St

(810) 217-1632
Commercial Installation, LLC
5.0
(4) · Home Services

1513 VISTA LN STE B

(931) 233-8530

About

Replacement window, doors, and siding

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
53 reviews
534
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews4.1Facebook
  • 14 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 6 Reviews5.0YellowBot
  • 4 Reviews4.8Home Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donna Reed Speth on Facebook

2 months ago

08/29/2019, 05:04 AM
Good product, easy to deal with.
Renee Vice on Facebook

2 months ago

08/26/2019, 01:26 AM
Buying new windows is a challenging decision. However North Country made it easy and every step of the way they followed through. From ordering, from the expected delivery date (which came early) and the installation and followup quality call. We were pleased and plan on choosing North Country to finish the rest of our homes windows.
June Oliver Schilling-Sorensen on Facebook

2 months ago

08/24/2019, 10:40 AM
North country windows were excellent to work with. Prompt , Friendly, Fast install and Great product. They cleaned everything up to where you did not even know that they were there except you have new windows. 😊
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Timothy Sharer on Facebook

2 months ago

08/21/2019, 02:52 AM
This is the third time we've worked with North Country Windows and Doors. We have had NC replace all the windows and exterior doors in our home in three stages. Each time the work was done when scheduled with installers arriving on time and working without breaks to complete the work in the projected time frame. The products are outstanding in terms of the highest quality, aesthetically without peer and the functionality of the windows and doors has exceeded our expectations for climate control and sound minimization. Each and every employee with whom we've worked from Terry, Marge, Mark and Dan have been professional, courteous, honest and have offered us peace of mind on every phase of the...  more>>
Derek P. on Home Advisor

3 months ago

08/01/2019, 15:17 PM
We did 3 daylight windows in our home. The wood grain matched very well and the difference in temperature is noticeable in our basement bedrooms which used to be very cold. Install was quick. Took about 7 weeks for the entire process
Bonnie Blaine on Facebook

3 months ago

07/31/2019, 14:28 PM
They are easy to work with and clean everything up before they leave
Audrey Grafton on Facebook

3 months ago

07/29/2019, 20:07 PM
This company went above and beyond to meet my needs. I recommend them to everyone needing some windows or doors. Extremely great staff and made me feel comfortable spending my money. Thank you guys!!
Sharon Engel on Facebook

3 months ago

07/25/2019, 11:04 AM
Amazing! Had a number of windows replaced on our two story house. 9 of these have a southern exposure which had let in massive amounts of sun and heat - until this year when we had installed the new windows. During the heat waves of this summer in which heat indexes reached up to 110, our inside temps stayed from 74-79 We have not had the air conditioner on all summer and been very comfortable.
It’s not hard to imagine that the decreased utility bills will easily pay for 1-2 of the windows in short order.
Winter utility savings have been harder to gauge since last winter was extremely cold and the winter before was much milder. With the new windows installed last winter I did notice that the
...  more>>
David Rieger on Facebook

3 months ago

07/18/2019, 01:14 AM
I ordered windows on 4/16/19 paid cash for them and still not installed or any contact 7/18/19 and toll free phone number (the only number I have for them) is disconnected
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.