Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

North Atlanta Pediatric Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
100 reviews
|Pediatricians|Atlanta, GA 30342 United States

1100 Lake Hearn Dr NE #100, Ste 100, Atlanta, GA 30342 United States

(404) 256-3178

https://northatlantapeds.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

1100 Lake Hearn Dr NE #100

(404) 256-3178
5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

1285 Hembree Rd # 100

(770) 442-1050
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

1700 Tree Ln

(770) 979-2828
5.0
(10) · Surgeons

3193 Howell Mill Rd NW #250

(404) 351-1131
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

150 Gentilly Blvd

(470) 490-6860
5.0
(93) · Healthcare
About

Phone: Fax: Website: Privileges:

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
100 reviews
569
  
43
  
31
  
24
  
110
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Robin Argo review for North Atlanta Pediatric Associates
Robin Argo on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2020, 07:46 AM
We LOVE Dr Shayne Smith! She is wonderful with my teenage daughter. She’s very patient, has a lot of insight and overall a genuine and kind person. I highly recommend her!!!
Kathleen Guntor review for North Atlanta Pediatric Associates
Kathleen Guntor on Facebook

3 years ago

03/26/2020, 11:09 AM
This crew is upstanding in EVERY WAY! I'm so thankful we have them to care for our kiddos. I can't imagine anyone better! Thank you NAP!
Kathleen Carpenter Guntor review for North Atlanta Pediatric Associates
Kathleen Carpenter Guntor on Facebook

3 years ago

03/26/2020, 02:24 AM
This crew is upstanding in EVERY WAY! I'm so thankful we have them to care for our kiddos. I can't imagine anyone better! Thank you NAP!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Kerry Whalen Flading review for North Atlanta Pediatric Associates
Kerry Whalen Flading on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2020, 00:55 AM
Have had the best care for out children for the past 17 years! Love everything about the office. Best choice ever.
Phyllis Hoffman West review for North Atlanta Pediatric Associates
Phyllis Hoffman West on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2020, 01:19 AM
I have only great things to say about NAP. Dr. Weiss has been our children’s doctor since the day they were born. In fact I think he actually came to NS to see them both on those days or the next. Last year our son, now 19, went for his last well visit before college and today I took our daughter (18), for her last well visit. When she was 9 months old she has a bad UTI. Thankfully Dr. Weiss realized something wasn’t right and suggested we go to a specialist. We did and found she had an issue with her kidneys and urethra and were able to get it taken care of and all has been good since. And the doc he recommended was top notch too! You want doctors that care this much, I pray as they grow they get the same excellent care at their new doctors.❤️
Nicole Sundquist Stephens review for North Atlanta Pediatric Associates
Nicole Sundquist Stephens on Facebook

3 years ago

08/21/2019, 01:27 AM
I absolutely loved this practice. Dr. Pip is our primary doc and I couldn't be happier. We have also seen Dr. Weiss and he too is fabulous!
Carrie Verenna Garten review for North Atlanta Pediatric Associates
Carrie Verenna Garten on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2019, 04:38 AM
I can not say enough about Dr. Smith and her assistant. We have been going to North Atlanta Pediatrics for 17 years now. Yesterday was my 2nd visit with Dr. Smith and her lovely assistant. I have NEVER in my life had such an enjoyable Dr visit. Taking teenage girls to the Dr. is never high on my list...but now I look forward to meeting with both of them. They were able to instantly connect with my daughter..who you can imagine at 14 isn't wanting to connect with them. It was a pleasure!
Carrie Cordon Randolph review for North Atlanta Pediatric Associates
Carrie Cordon Randolph on Facebook

4 years ago

02/25/2019, 01:25 AM
We have been coming here for the past 15 years. Started with our newborns and now teenagers. My daughter now sees Dr Kelly West, who has been a great fit for her and my son sees Dr Dennis Selva. Can’t imagine taking my children anywhere else. ❤️
Rebecca Morea review for North Atlanta Pediatric Associates
Rebecca Morea on Facebook

4 years ago

01/29/2019, 07:07 AM
Our girl isn’t phased by going to the Doctor. We see Dr Weiss and he is great. Everyone is so organized and we never wait, always able to get in when we have a sick visit and the nurse line is very responsive! They put your mind to ease when it comes to health and well being of your child.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.