Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Norris Injury Lawyers

Own this business?
4.8
527 reviews
|Legal|Birmingham, AL 35209

10 Old Montgomery Hwy, Birmingham, AL 35209

(205) 831-0303

https://www.norrisinjurylawyers.com/

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(11) · Legal

608 37th St S

(205) 453-9700
5.0
(36) · Personal Injury Law

347 20th St W Ste. 100

(205) 388-1507
5.0
(3) · Legal

2201 Arlington Ave S

(205) 930-3131
5.0
(40) · Legal

2201 Morris Ave

(205) 324-3600
5.0
(1) · Legal

2130 Highland Ave

(205) 558-2800
5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

105 19th St E

(205) 221-1044
About

We are a family law firm who can answer your questions, check out on your claim, so you get the best possible help. With beyond 40 years of experience, we know how to win in the fight for injury victims in Alabama and throughout the country. Those who are injured, abused, cheated or have a loved one who suffered a wrongful death can come to us for legal help so they can get the best possible results from an investigation of their claim. The Norris law office has the go-to prosecutors for injury victims to assist them in their declaration of what is rightfully theirs. When an injury happens, it is necessary to act immediately because there are deadlines to file an injury claim. It is vital to

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
527 reviews
5455
  
48
  
36
  
24
  
114
  
40 reviews have no rating
  • 435 Reviews4.8Google
  • 89 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Devin Jones Sims on Facebook

a year ago

03/25/2019, 07:39 AM
I LOVE Norris!!!!! Doug Jackson and his team were amazing!!!
Renee Martin on Facebook

a year ago

03/12/2019, 14:09 PM
Robert is the kindest man. He is someone you know is listening and really cares. The staff is great also. Everyone is very kind!
Amber Linn on Facebook

a year ago

03/11/2019, 18:04 PM
Great place to work, the Norris men are some of the nicest and ethical people I’ve ever worked for. Definitely recommend to anyone in need of an attorney.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Kay Soulsby Trent on Facebook

a year ago

03/07/2019, 15:49 PM
Our association with Norris Injury Lawyers was unexpected but an excellent decision on our part. From the beginning until present we have found the staff to be very pleasant, efficient, prompt to answer inquiries and always willing to go above and beyond in order to be of assistance. Would highly recommend them if you are in need of a lawyer.
Faireca Bates Anderson on Facebook

a year ago

03/01/2019, 00:24 AM
Professional and courteous! Would definitely recommend to anyone needing an injury lawyer.
Thomas Coleman on Facebook

a year ago

02/17/2019, 00:27 AM
I recommend Norris injury lawyer for anyone who is injured.
Thomas Williams on Facebook

a year ago

02/14/2019, 16:48 PM
Hopefully you never need an injury lawyer, but if you ever do, this is the one to use! Very friendly and knowledgeable. With your best interest as their priority. They go above and beyond to make sure you receive the highest quality representation. They are very good at keeping you informed and up to date on all things relating to your case, and help you to easily navigate what could be a very difficult and stressful time in your life. almost makes you want to have another accident just for the pleasure of working with these wonderful people again!
Stephen D McCorkle on Facebook

a year ago

02/14/2019, 08:55 AM
They helped me with my case. Did not have worry about anything.
Craig Duncan on Facebook

a year ago

02/13/2019, 18:47 PM
Mr. Robert Norris is very friendly, and educational with a staff that mirrors his kindness and professionalism. Kelly was very helpful and patient with my needs. I highly recommend.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.