Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Norris Injury Lawyers

Own this business?
4.8
498 reviews
|Legal|Birmingham, AL 35209

10 Old Montgomery Hwy, Birmingham, AL 35209

(205) 831-0303

https://www.norrisinjurylawyers.com/

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Legal

2201 Arlington Ave S

(205) 930-3131

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Legal

608 37th St S

(205) 453-9700
5.0
(35) · Personal Injury Law

347 20th St W Ste. 100

(205) 388-1507

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Personal Injury Law

Frank Nelson Building

(205) 328-1365
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

631 18th St N

(205) 426-4525
5.0
(1) · Legal

2130 Highland Ave

(205) 558-2800

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are a family law firm who can answer your questions, check out on your claim, so you get the best possible help. With beyond 40 years of experience, we know how to win in the fight for injury victims in Alabama and throughout the country. Those who are injured, abused, cheated or have a loved one who suffered a wrongful death can come to us for legal help so they can get the best possible results from an investigation of their claim. The Norris law office has the go-to prosecutors for injury victims to assist them in their declaration of what is rightfully theirs. When an injury happens, it is necessary to act immediately because there are deadlines to file an injury claim. It is vital to

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
498 reviews
5428
  
48
  
35
  
24
  
113
  
40 reviews have no rating
  • 408 Reviews4.8Google
  • 89 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jason Mariner on Facebook

2 months ago

02/14/2020, 00:08 AM
It is certainly not easy to find a lawyer, especially a good one, whom doesn’t have a huge ego, and a superiority complex. We have found Mr. Noris to be the opposite of a stereo typical attorney. He is a good man, incredible attorney; you can tell right off the bat actually cares about his clients. Highly recommended! Five stars for this amazing law firm.
Bonnie Troy Levenson on Facebook

2 months ago

02/11/2020, 00:17 AM
They have been handling my accident case. I was hit while sitting at a light to turn left and a young woman ran into me on my driver’s side. Because of it, I was injured. Norris Injury Lawyers was handling my case. They realized that my case needed more and referred me to someone else. I see Norris Injury Lawyers as a firm to looks out for their client’s best interest, even if it means referring the case to another Attorney. Thanks Norris Injury Lawyers
TerreandMike Duniphin on Facebook

4 months ago

12/12/2019, 04:15 AM
Norris Injury Lawyers made a very daunting task easy to work through. They are not only very professional but also very personable.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Dean Mitchell on Facebook

5 months ago

11/17/2019, 04:28 AM
They are helping me get compensation for my lung cancer. Worked in a power plant for 36 year and was around asbestos all the time! Thank You Norris!
Kelly B Lambert on Facebook

8 months ago

08/02/2019, 17:47 PM
On July 10th 2018 my world was turned upside down . I was scared worried and concerned. I called a lawyer here in Birmingham was very dissatisfied with their quality of service. Had to start over re explain everything to a new lawyer and met Mr Doug Jackson and he went to work. I got my expenses paid car paid and mostly ME paid..... Ty a million times Norris Injury Lawyers for making me whole again...... 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 will recommend 100 times over...... Thanks Doug
Brenda Swinger on Facebook

a year ago

03/26/2019, 14:26 PM
They keep me informed what was going on with my case keep me up dated on paper work if they received Dr. static with my doctor and they would call me to see how I was feeling was I hurting any where they guide me on the next step I need to do for example my knee keep bother me they were very concerned They told me something is wrong that I needed to go getMRI I did talked to my doctor come to find out my knee was missed up due to the car wreck and I had to have sugurey that meant alot to me that let me know what kind of sweet Lawyer and his staff I had on my case I hope I get this great team that me and my daughter Ashley have I speak on her behalf she thank you all that you have done so far May God keep you in his care Mrs. Brenda Swinger
Ashley Daniels on Facebook

a year ago

03/25/2019, 18:59 PM
I highly recommend Norris Injury Lawyers. Even if they can’t help you with a case, Mr. Norris and his staff will take the time to answer any questions you have. Great firm with great people.
Devin Jones Sims on Facebook

a year ago

03/25/2019, 07:39 AM
I LOVE Norris!!!!! Doug Jackson and his team were amazing!!!
Renee Martin on Facebook

a year ago

03/12/2019, 14:09 PM
Robert is the kindest man. He is someone you know is listening and really cares. The staff is great also. Everyone is very kind!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.