Logo White
Watch Demo

Noorani Medical Center: Nazneen Noorani, MD

Claimed
4.1
62 reviews
|Healthcare|Riverview, FL 33578

10924 Bloomingdale Ave, Riverview, FL 33578

(813) 571-1111

https://nooranimedicalcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

LinkedIn

Top Healthcare in your area

Mount Sinai Union Square - Speech Therapy
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

10 Union Square E Suite 2K

(212) 844-8430
Doctors Medical Group
5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

126 Nagle Ave

(212) 304-0001
St. Vincent Pediatric Primary Care Clinic
5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

8414 Naab Rd #200

(317) 338-7510
Kellogg Clinic
5.0
(16) · Healthcare

1500, 8100 E 22nd St N b

(316) 682-5900
NorCal HRT
5.0
(3) · Medical Centers

760 Cypress Ave #303

(530) 921-3601
Weisman AmeriCares Free Clinic of Bridgeport
5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

115 Highland Ave

(203) 333-9175

About

. . . .

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
62 reviews
542
  
42
  
30
  
24
  
19
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews3.8Google
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Connie Yanick Marshall on Facebook

3 months ago

01/16/2020, 04:15 AM
Yesterday my husband and I went to Noorani Medical Center as new patients. Our Dr. left the family practice with TGH. We were both very impressed by Dr. Noorani. She was very professional , but also very kind and caring. We both look forward to working with her and her Clinic. I would definitely give her 5 Stars.
Kim Craig Noh on Facebook

3 months ago

01/13/2020, 00:07 AM
I have going to them since 2007 when they were on Bell Shoals. They are the best and they listen. They do not rush you in and out. They don't leave you waiting forever and they always assist with a smile!
Carol Marx on Facebook

a year ago

04/10/2019, 03:08 AM
Very thorough & professional. Answers all questions concisely & gets back to me with any requests that I have.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Amy Duff Robart on Facebook

a year ago

02/08/2019, 01:23 AM
The phone answering people need a little help, as it almost always goes to voicemail, where a person should be answering, as there could be people that need to talk right away and not wait for a call back, but once you get in there everything his top notch and professional. Dr Noorani cares about you and you are not just a number. I really wish they would work on there help on the phones though.
Kris Roeder Friedman on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2018, 01:59 AM
Best practice ever. It took me ten years to find them so if you are reading this you are welcome. I have done your leg work for you. Make the appointment, you won’t regret it. Groovy new building too! #bebest #nooranimedicalcares #love
Rob Wolfenden on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 03:29 AM
The healthcare professionals at Noorani Medical are a step above the rest. My family has enjoyed and will continue to enjoy a lifelong relationship with the staff, nurses, PA’s and doctors. Great job.
Sharon Bokor on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2017, 02:44 AM
Sarah Duckett on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2017, 17:00 PM
Fran Way on Facebook

3 years ago

07/17/2017, 01:05 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.