Logo White
Watch Demo

NJ Advanced Surgical Solutions

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Healthcare|Freehold, NJ 07728

901 West Main Street, Freehold, NJ 07728

(800) 920-9928

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Psychiatrists

240 Central Park S

(212) 245-1245
5.0
(4) · Doctors

50 Millstone Rd # 400110

(609) 336-7725
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

3992 Amboy Rd

(718) 967-6600
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

100 Port Washington Blvd

(516) 562-6000
5.0
(1) · Radiologists

20 High St

(973) 284-1881
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

33 Upper Overlook Rd # 205

(908) 522-4500

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Chiarella on Facebook

3 months ago

04/01/2020, 07:39 AM
I was in the hospital with an appendicitis and a nurse was making small talk and told me that I hit the lottery as far as the surgeon I was getting I later realized it was more like the power ball .the drs bedside manner is very personal and caring ,on the follow ups he has helped me lose a few pounds I have never looked forward to a drs appointment before I would recommend him and his office to anyone that needed his services
Peter Andrew on Facebook

4 months ago

02/27/2020, 07:15 AM
They thoroughly prepare you for the surgery after careful screening to ensure your success. The procedure is painless. The support post surgery is outstanding. I have never been more happy with any decision I have made in life other than my choice to marry my wife. Dr. Prokurat really cares about his patients well after the surgery. I have lost over 50 lbs. and have not felt this good in over 20 years. I can recommend Dr. Prokurat without hesitation. I would be willing to share my experience with anyone!
Mariam Ghobriel-Sawiris on Facebook

7 months ago

12/22/2019, 06:57 AM
Best place for bariatric and laparoscopic surgery.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Melissa Lebrio on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2018, 07:28 AM
Dr. Prokurat is simply AMAZING! He did my sleeve surgery and my skin removal of my abdomen and this man changed my life in so so many ways! He is kind, caring and the best doctor I have went to, wish he could be my doctor for everything!!! His bed side manners are out of this world and his commitment to his patients is remarkable, not only him but his family also, they are all such great people! Thank you Dr. P for all you gave back to me in my life today because of you I’m a new HAPPY girl!!
Patty Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2018, 13:21 PM
Dr. Prokurat is the best! He is a talented surgeon and a very kind person. I highly recommend him!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.