Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

NJ Advanced Surgical Solutions

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
23 reviews
|Surgeons|Freehold, NJ 07728

901 West Main Street, Freehold, NJ 07728

(800) 920-9928

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(11) · Surgeons

585 Stewart Ave #412

(516) 794-2990
5.0
(1) · Doctors

956 5th Ave

(212) 570-2500
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

10 Union Square E

(212) 844-8775
5.0
(1) · Doctors

262 Central Park West

(212) 799-2627
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

288 Lexington Ave

(212) 532-2206
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2501 Kuser Rd

(609) 585-8800
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
23 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Denisse Rodríguez on Facebook

5 months ago

01/11/2021, 00:34 AM
Dr. Prokurat performed my gastric sleeve surgery on December 3rd, 2020. He is an exceptional care giver, experienced, and above all committed to his patient’s health. My surgery was done flawlessly and I have had a smooth recovery. In less than one month I lost 30 lbs, I took back control over my life, I am adapting to a healthier lifestyle, unlearning old habits, and reclaiming the health and happiness lost from neglecting myself for so many years. Thank you, Dr. Prokurat and his amazing staff! The best is yet to come 💖 Lourdes Matos
Business Response:

Thank you Denisse! There are definitely better things ahead! Happy & healthy New Year!

Jennifer Hendrickson on Facebook

9 months ago

09/24/2020, 02:27 AM
Dr Prokurat performed my gastric sleeve on Jan 4th 2011. I was 300lbs and wearing almost a 4x. I'm coming up on my 10yr Anniversary and I have not gained back 1 pound. I am 46 years young & loving life wearing between a size 4/6! I had a great experience, excellent recovery with no complications and an am in excellent health. I got back my life and owe him my life! My kids got their mom back!
Michael Chiarella on Facebook

a year ago

04/01/2020, 07:39 AM
I was in the hospital with an appendicitis and a nurse was making small talk and told me that I hit the lottery as far as the surgeon I was getting I later realized it was more like the power ball .the drs bedside manner is very personal and caring ,on the follow ups he has helped me lose a few pounds I have never looked forward to a drs appointment before I would recommend him and his office to anyone that needed his services
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Peter Andrew on Facebook

a year ago

02/27/2020, 07:15 AM
They thoroughly prepare you for the surgery after careful screening to ensure your success. The procedure is painless. The support post surgery is outstanding. I have never been more happy with any decision I have made in life other than my choice to marry my wife. Dr. Prokurat really cares about his patients well after the surgery. I have lost over 50 lbs. and have not felt this good in over 20 years. I can recommend Dr. Prokurat without hesitation. I would be willing to share my experience with anyone!
Mariam Ghobriel-Sawiris on Facebook

a year ago

12/22/2019, 06:57 AM
Best place for bariatric and laparoscopic surgery.
Melissa Lebrio on Facebook

3 years ago

11/05/2018, 07:28 AM
Dr. Prokurat is simply AMAZING! He did my sleeve surgery and my skin removal of my abdomen and this man changed my life in so so many ways! He is kind, caring and the best doctor I have went to, wish he could be my doctor for everything!!! His bed side manners are out of this world and his commitment to his patients is remarkable, not only him but his family also, they are all such great people! Thank you Dr. P for all you gave back to me in my life today because of you I’m a new HAPPY girl!!
Patty Wilson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2018, 13:21 PM
Dr. Prokurat is the best! He is a talented surgeon and a very kind person. I highly recommend him!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.