Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nicholas Desantis Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
24 reviews
|Podiatrists|San Diego, CA 92101

2306 Sixth Ave, San Diego, CA 92101

(619) 239-3286

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Podiatrists

15525 Pomerado Rd Suite #E-6

(888) 451-3770
5.0
(57) · Dermatology

4060 Fourth Ave Ste 700

(619) 299-8500
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
24 reviews
515
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tamara Lubar review for Nicholas Desantis Inc
Tamara Lubar on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/06/2020, 01:26 AM
Dr. Desantis treated my 90yr old mother. He was genlte, kind and professional and I would recommend him.
Ron Q review for Nicholas Desantis Inc
Ron Q on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/24/2018, 07:00 AM
Got a referral for some recent heel pain and had three choices, unfortunately I chose the most convenient based on location before checking reviews. This guy is a total quack, avoid at all costs. Rx: shoe orthotics and wrap followed by a cortisone shot. Neither helped. He did not review provided images, but "read the summary" The question that really put me off: "You're how old? You should be happy it's only one foot" I kid you not. Avoid this "doctor" and check out his yelp reviews.
Respond to negative reviews
Dr. Nicholas Desantis review for Nicholas Desantis Inc
Dr. Nicholas Desantis on Healthgrades

6 years ago

10/05/2016, 13:04 PM
I just came from Dr. De Santis office. He is in a beautiful old house office across the street from beautiful Balboa Park I agree with the previous commenters in that the help is loving and caring. I do not agree with the commenters that did not rate the doctor as hi stars as his help. He was like last year very quick, efficient and personable. He is a Surgeon. My wife is a surgeon. In an emergency they can not be emotional or you will die. His office is incredible beautiful and you will love
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Doctor M. review for Nicholas Desantis Inc
Doctor M. on Wellness

7 years ago

06/23/2015, 06:51 AM
I had surgery from this doctor many years ago and he did surgery on my big toes. He did a terrible job and now my feel hurt all of the time. I can hardly wear shoes. Stay as far away from this guy as you can!
Doctor M. review for Nicholas Desantis Inc
Doctor M. on Wellness

7 years ago

06/23/2015, 06:25 AM
I had surgery from this doctor many years ago and he did surgery on my big toes. He did a terrible job and now my feel hurt all of the time. I can hardly wear shoes. Stay as far away from this guy as you can!
Respond to negative reviews
A K review for Nicholas Desantis Inc
A K on Wellness

8 years ago

09/11/2014, 12:28 PM
Please enter your review here.
Anonymous review for Nicholas Desantis Inc
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

09/05/2012, 10:34 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!
Anonymous review for Nicholas Desantis Inc
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

08/22/2012, 12:08 PM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Some were answered Was this provider's staff friendly? Friendly Enough Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Are you going to visit this provider again? If I need to, I'll return
Anonymous review for Nicholas Desantis Inc
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

07/31/2012, 12:05 PM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy Are you going to visit this provider again? Sure
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.