Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nexlar Security

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
60 reviews
|Security Systems|Houston, TX 77450

22136 Westheimer Pkwy, #256, Houston, TX 77450

(281) 407-0768

https://www.houstonhomesecurity.net/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Security Systems

5253 Nolda St

(713) 869-1199
5.0
(1) · Security Systems

8303 Southwest Fwy

(713) 574-9006
5.0
(2) · Home Services

3776 Greenbriar Dr

(713) 266-1400

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Services

1728 West Sam Houston Pkwy N

(713) 957-2915

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

6300 Westpark Dr #508

(713) 266-6868
5.0
(1) · Home Automation

2429 Bissonnet

(713) 401-9216
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
60 reviews
560
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Zac B. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

12/13/2012, 09:40 AM
Factastic Service Nexlar Securtiy System is fantastic. I have upgraded my security system with the help of Nexlar. I have found they have nice security system in the world. I have no complain about them.
Jessica M. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

12/13/2012, 08:13 AM
Affrodable Security Cameras Nexlar provides best and affordable security cameras. It provides all types of cameras. I have a personal experience with them. You should try it at least once. You can check their website and get all information related to security cameras and as per your requirement.
Melisa G. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

12/13/2012, 08:02 AM
Best Security System I was fed up from from useless security system. Every time they broken down and create so much problem for me. Finally I found a company which solved my problem. Nexlar provides the very best services in commercial, governmental & residential security systems.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Alice B. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

12/13/2012, 07:45 AM
Reliable Securtiy System If you are looking for reliable monitoring system then Nexlar is a good choice. Security is important part of every business. After installation of security system my security concern if free. They have installed a latest security monitoring system. Nexlar is best among all security system installer.
Jessica M. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

12/13/2012, 05:54 AM
Secure your home with Nexlar It is a fact that the majority of criminals choose a home without a security system. Home security systems can vary greatly in protection and cost. Nexlar security systems provide latest equipment in the market. The best part about Nexlar security systems are flexible with or without home phone line requirements.
James S. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

12/13/2012, 00:22 AM
Nice & Cheap Security Solutions One year ago I required a security camera for my garden. I called Nexlar to install a nice but cheap camera. They installed the camera with in my budget. After the installation they describe every single bit about my product. Also a great customer support.
Alice B. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

12/13/2012, 00:01 AM
Nexlar is best Nexlar has been in business for many years and most people are familiar with this common name in home security. They provides a number of home security plans to fit your needs. These plans can accommodate both land lines or cellular users, fire detection, or simple intruder protection. Is short They are best in security system.
Idri99 on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

10/29/2010, 09:20 AM
I have a construction company based in Houston. We recently had surveillance cameras and surveillance systems installed in the parking area of our building with the help of Nexlar Security. I am very satisfied with how they installed the security cameras and how efficient their technicians are. Nexlar Security is a very reliable company.
rafijo on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

10/29/2010, 09:01 AM
I just hired Nexlar Security to install surveillance cameras and security cameras in the perimeter of my home. I observed them while they’re doing their job and I am very contented with their performance. Their customer service is impeccable and the security analysis they did to my home was very thorough. Nexlar Security is the best in Houston when it comes to home security providers.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.