Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Newport Hair Loss Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
56 reviews
|Wigs|Newport Beach, CA 92660

240 Newport Center Dr #111, Ste 107, Newport Beach, CA 92660

(949) 284-7373

https://www.newporthairlosscenter.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
4.9
(60) · Wigs

161 N La Cienega Blvd

(310) 800-7475

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
56 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Judie H. review for Newport Hair Loss Center
Judie H. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/21/2011, 00:00 AM
Thanks, Nazy Nazy- Thank you for all you do for me and for your always positive attitude. I have always loved the wigs you make for me. The quality is unsurpassed and the friendship that has blossomed is just a bonus for me! I appreciate you.
grey l. review for Newport Hair Loss Center
grey l. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/07/2011, 00:10 AM
g.lim nazy is AMAZING! she is such an angel, and my mom (who is going through chemo) and i are so grateful we found her. She was so understanding, empathetic, and went above and beyond to make my mom feel comfortable and beautiful again. thank you Nazy!!!
Susan G. review for Newport Hair Loss Center
Susan G. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

12/29/2010, 00:56 AM
Even Better My experience at Newport Hair Loss Center was totally unexpected. I only made an appointment to check into a wig because my husband kept pushing me. I lost all my hair due to alopecia which I have been struggling with for over a year. I have been so depressed and have felt so ugly. I had not "bought in" to the idea of a wig. I guess I had the notion that all wigs looked like a costume. The wigs Nazy showed me were beautiful and felt great on. I ordered a custom wig and am so very happy I did. It is so comfortable and looks so real. I am really blown away and I feel SO much better about myself. Thanks, Newport Hair Loss Center. I feel like my old self again- even better!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Barbara L. review for Newport Hair Loss Center
Barbara L. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

11/05/2010, 03:36 AM
Inspired I came to Newport Hair Loss Center after being referred by a friend who also goes to the Hoag Cancer Center. I really had never thought a wig would be for me, even after losing all me hair to chemo. After I saw my friend's beautiful wig and how beautiful and confident she looked in it, I changed my mind. Nazy made me an amazing wig and I am inspired by her story. She is a strong woman who has beat cancer and faces complete hair loss everyday. Her courage to work in the beauty industry while wearing her own custom wig is inspiring. Thank you, Nazy and thanks to my girlfriend for referring me!
Shelly B. review for Newport Hair Loss Center
Shelly B. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

10/06/2010, 03:39 AM
So impressed.... Nazy you created and amazing wig for my daughter!!!! It was so heartbreaking for her after her chemo when her long, beautiful hair started to all fall out. Hair is a big deal to a teenager!!! She was so hesitant and nervous about trying a wig, but you were so sweet with her and patient. And her wig looks so natural. I am really impressed with you and your service at Newport Hair Loss Center and I will be letting my daughter's oncologist know so he can refer his patients to you. Thanks again, Nazy!
Katie T. review for Newport Hair Loss Center
Katie T. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

09/02/2010, 03:30 AM
Katie Nazy, you made an amazing wig for me. I never thought I would look this good while recovering from cancer!!! You really helped me to have the courage to try to go on with my life and heal!!! And I am going to look darn good doing it. Thanks, Nazy for your support and for helping me through this hard time. You truely are a compassionate woman.
rebecca b. review for Newport Hair Loss Center
rebecca b. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

09/01/2010, 02:07 AM
Thank you Nazy Nazy, My sister came to you for a wig as she knew she would soon lose hair from chemo. Her wig was nothing less than amazing. It looked and felt like her hair. She had it trimmed and styled at times and it always looked very natural. Her hair made her feel like herself when she went out to dinner or out with her family. She looked so beautiful all the time. I thank you for your guidence on to how to style the wig as I prepare to donate it to someone in need. I trust you will style for someone just as my sister would love. God Bless you.
Robert m. review for Newport Hair Loss Center
Robert m. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

08/10/2010, 02:44 AM
Robert Wow! Nazy and her staff are the most professional group of people I have ever met at a salon. I have accompanied my wife to other salons and have never felt as welcomed and valued as I did today. Nazy took the time to help my wife and explain to the both of us the many options and styles of wigs available. She did not pressure us in any way and was very patient throughout our decision making.
Newport Beach Hair Loss Center C. review for Newport Hair Loss Center
Newport Beach Hair Loss Center C. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

07/20/2010, 03:54 AM
Newport Hair Loss Center and Nazy cares about you and your hair loss! To Whom it May Concern: I want apologize to anyone who may be reading the previous comment about me and my services and company. Someone has been disseminating false, negative, and misleading information with obvious malicious intentions to damage my company and personal reputation. The older review is made up. If you would like to contact Newport Hair Loss Center please call 949-322-9555 and visit www.hairforhairloss.com
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.