Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Newport Hair Loss Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
56 reviews
|Wigs|Newport Beach, CA 92660

240 Newport Center Dr #111, Ste 107, Newport Beach, CA 92660

(949) 284-7373

https://www.newporthairlosscenter.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
4.9
(60) · Wigs

161 N La Cienega Blvd

(310) 800-7475

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
56 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Candace L. review for Newport Hair Loss Center
Candace L. on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/18/2012, 01:56 AM
Beautiful custom designed wigs – I can't recommend Newport Hair Loss Center enough. I have been suffereing from alopecia for a number of years now and really never thought I would look or feel beautiful again. Then I had a custom wig made by Nazy Curtis at Newport Hair Loss Center. I look better than I did before I lost all of my hair! With Nazy's help, I was even able to get my medical insurance to reimburse for my wig because it is considered a medical prosthesis. I am so happy and would HIGHLY recommend if you are considering a wig, make sure you go to Newport Hair Loss Center.
Hedy T. review for Newport Hair Loss Center
Hedy T. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

12/15/2011, 01:50 AM
Believer! I am so happy with my new wig that Nazy made for me! Over the years I have bought many wigs to address my alopecia and pretty much gave up wearing a wig at all because I always ended up dissappointed with the quality of the wigs I had bought. A friend convinced me to come see Nazy and I decided to go for it and have her make me a custom wig. I am so suprised by the results! Like the other review said, she really is an artist! My wig feels as light as air on my head and I loook and feel better than I have in 8 years! Thank you Nazy!
Char222 review for Newport Hair Loss Center
Char222 on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/09/2011, 01:40 AM
If you're looking for top quality, look no further! – I have had 2 wigs made here and have also had extensions. I have always been very happy with the outcome. My hair looks, feels, and moves naturally. I always get lots of compliments. Eevn when I am not feeling well from my treatments, when I put on my wig, my spirits are lifted and I feel beautiful! You cant put a price tag on that! Newport Hair Loss Center comes highly recommended by me!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Melanie G. review for Newport Hair Loss Center
Melanie G. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

10/13/2011, 03:48 AM
Awesome! I would never go anywhere else for a wig. Nazy is truely an artist. The quality of the wigs she makes cannot be compared to others out there and I like that she undestands what it is like to go through alopecia and face hair loss every morning in the mirror. She has really been an encouragement to me. Thank you, Nazy.
MelG1 review for Newport Hair Loss Center
MelG1 on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/13/2011, 01:53 AM
You made an ugly duckling feel beautiful again – I came to Nazy after being referred by a friend who also has alopecia. I really didnt buy the idea of a wig at all, but my friend really insisted that I go at least check it out. I had no idea what went into the wigs that Nazy makes- its really an amazing artform. The wig looks so natual and moves natually which was vital to me. I work out and shower at the gym and I can even wear my wig in the shower. I look bette than I have in years. My hai is actually prettier than it was before it started falling out. I am thrilled. I really feel like an ugly duckling that has been turned into a beautiful swan. Thanks Nazy.
Krista D. review for Newport Hair Loss Center
Krista D. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

08/24/2011, 03:30 AM
You gotta see it to believe it! I went to Newport Hair Loss Center because I was referred by my dermatologist. I had purchased other wigs over the years to address my total alopecia and always ended up discouraged with the look and quality. They were always terribly bulky and scratchy andI never lasted long with wearing them. What a waste of money- and they were always prety expensive too. I would not have believed if I had not send with my own eyes and felt the material that Nazy uses to make the cap of her wigs. It is so lightweight its almost like air on my scalp- totally breathable. The quality of the hair and the natural hair line that is custom designed is amazing. You literally cannot tell I am wearing a wig. I am completely blown away. With all the bad experiences I have had over the years, I never thought I would try purchasing another wig. But I am a believer! This product is awesome. Thanks, Nazy and Newport Hair Loss Center.
Karen R. review for Newport Hair Loss Center
Karen R. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/29/2011, 03:27 AM
Thanks I went to Newport Hair Loss Center after going through a relapse. I really never thought I would have to deal with chemo gain and was devastated when my cancer came back. And I just couldnt go through losing all my hair again. I plan to work through most of my chemo this time and needed to have a wig made. My oncologist referred me to Nazy and she made the most beautiful wig for me. I am suprised to find that its very comfortable to wear and looks and moves so naturally. Thank you, Nazy for making such an amazing wig for me. I really feel confident to go through chemo this time around. Thanks!
Yvonne B. review for Newport Hair Loss Center
Yvonne B. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/18/2011, 03:52 AM
Love My New Wig! This is a very good hair loss center. The woman who owns it made a beautiful wig for me. She was very professional and knowledgeable. My whole experience was wonderful and I have been very happy with my wig. You cannot tell I am wearing a wig at all. I would definately recommend this center.
Deeanna T. review for Newport Hair Loss Center
Deeanna T. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/25/2011, 02:16 AM
Skeptic no- more I was so skeptical for so long about wigs at all and just went about without concealing my alopecia. I saw Nazy's ad on Alopecia World and went for a consultation. It was so comforting to know that Nazy has alopecia too. Nazy created a wig for me. It was beyond my expectations. You cant tell its a wig at all and all I can say is that I wish I had a wig made sooner. Nazy your a miracle worker! Thanks.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.