Logo White
Watch Demo

New Life Dental

Own this business?
4.9
256 reviews
|Dentists|Miami, FL 33144

8400 Southwest 8th Street, Miami, FL 33144

(305) 740-1496

https://www.dentalnewlife.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111
5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387
5.0
(7) · General Dentistry

550 Biltmore Way # 870

(305) 445-1144

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

4800 NE 20th Terrace

(954) 771-8891
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

315 Alhambra Cir

(305) 441-8587
About

Cleaning,Implants,Veneers & Lumineers,Orthodontics,Invisalign,Crown & Bridges.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
256 reviews
5119
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
130 reviews have no rating
  • 160 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 96 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Abreu Zoila on Facebook

8 months ago

12/10/2019, 00:13 AM
lo máximo muy bueno bonito y un lugar que siempre vas querer visitar
Julio Cesar Castro Rodriguez on Facebook

a year ago

05/21/2019, 17:29 PM
For me New Life Dental has been one of the best clinics I have visited, its staff is very good, with very good attention and Dr. Francisco Vasallos is the best, with a lot of experience and professionalism and my biggest satisfaction is my new smile.
Janet Pumariega on Facebook

a year ago

05/21/2019, 15:41 PM
Tengo la mejor opinión de esta clínica ya que los Odontólogo son muy profesionales y con experiencia en los tratamientos que realizan, la limpieza es excelente y la atención super especial, los exámenes dentales son totalmente gratis.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Candelaria Jiménez on Facebook

a year ago

05/21/2019, 08:36 AM
Tengo que agradecer al Odontólogo Vasallo una persona muy profesional me realizó una limpieza dental excelente ahora luzco unos dientes más brillantes todo gracias a él
Alicia Sedano on Facebook

a year ago

05/21/2019, 05:10 AM
Today I had my cleaning and the experience was very good. Excellent customer service, a lot of professionalism and the place is beautiful and very welcoming. I recommend your services 100%. Thanks for your attention.
Elsa Seijo on Facebook

a year ago

05/21/2019, 04:36 AM
The Doctor Vasallo quickly attended me because I arrived with my dad desperate for a strong toothache, he performed a completely free dental exam and then an extraction of the molar, instead placed a Mini implants, also explained the importance of a good Oral hygiene.
Yesica Yanet on Facebook

a year ago

05/21/2019, 01:50 AM
I didn't know smoking could stain my teeth. To remove this problem was asked for consultation in this clinic doctor Vasallo, excellent dentist who solved my problem in a moment, I recommend this clinic to all my friends because as this clinic there is no other.
Aurora Brow on Facebook

a year ago

05/20/2019, 19:03 PM
A new smile, for a new Life", is the logo of this clinic a place where dentists are very attentive people and experienced in the procedures they perform, here I was attended by the Vasallo Dentist a very attentive person and with A lot of knowledge of his work, he made me a Compiste Fillings of which I was very satisfied relieving this way my toothache.
Adiela Martin on Facebook

a year ago

05/20/2019, 13:22 PM
This clinic is perfect, very well prepared, I love the treatment Dr Vasallo the removal of my teeth stains caused by coffee and cigar, thanks for leaving my white teeth, I recommend this clinic.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.