Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

New Life Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
47 reviews
|Chiropractors|New City, NY 10956

132 Park Ave, New City, NY 10956

(845) 517-0520

https://experiencenewlife.com/login_up.php?success_redirect_url=%2F

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

180 N Long Beach Rd

(516) 868-8100
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

197 E Franklin Tpke

(201) 447-0346
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

177 Prince St

(212) 598-5995
5.0
(26) · Healthcare

430 79th St

(718) 748-6644
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

5 Waller Ave Frnt

(914) 761-1886
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

3 Pierces Rd

(845) 561-6800
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
47 reviews
544
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kristen Marie review for New Life Chiropractic
Kristen Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2020, 03:32 AM
I started seeing Dr. Chrissy when I got pregnant with my 2nd child. I was having lower back and hip pain along with sciatica . She came up with a plan for sessions once or twice a week to be readjusted. I felt great after every visit. I went up until the day before I was induced. After I was induced I had my son within 4 hours, it literally took 3 pushing to get him out where as my other son, when I did not see Dr. Chrissy or a Chiropractor, I pushed for 2.5 hours. I truly think I had such an easy labor was due to the fact that I saw Dr. Chrissy. I can't say enough great things about her, she is AMAZING!!!
Azure McCormack review for New Life Chiropractic
Azure McCormack on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2020, 05:20 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Azure....what an amazing review....We are so very grateful for the opportunity to take care of you and your family!

Amy Pritchett review for New Life Chiropractic
Amy Pritchett on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2020, 05:20 AM
Dr. Craig and Dr. Christine have given me my normal life back, through adjustments for terrible headaches that plagued me for many years. I worked at a desk job for a good many years, and sitting at the computer takes its toll. I have been a patient for nearly 6 years, and I look forward to many more years of a straight spine, no headaches, and an overall feeling of stellar health. They are family owned and operated, welcoming and care very much about you as a person.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Nicole Shuster review for New Life Chiropractic
Nicole Shuster on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2020, 05:20 AM
Thank you Chrissy for putting me back on track. I wasn’t expecting you to help with my arm issue too! I can actually buckle my kids in their car seats without my lower back and arm clonking out. I’m headed to bed and able to sleep on my stomach again without lower back pain. Looking forward to working with you again
Lia Marie review for New Life Chiropractic
Lia Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2020, 05:20 AM
Liz Ingalls Sez review for New Life Chiropractic
Liz Ingalls Sez on Facebook

4 years ago

07/30/2018, 08:44 AM
Dr Chrissy is warm and caring and kind. She always takes the time to make sure you are ok. Her adjustments are the best chiropractic care I have ever received. I’ve never felt better. And when I have a problem, she fixes me up in a visit or two, not weeks later.
Shannon Massey Thyberg review for New Life Chiropractic
Shannon Massey Thyberg on Facebook

4 years ago

07/27/2018, 04:18 AM
Dr. Chrissy is the best. My whole family uses her! She has adjusted my children since they were infants�
Andrea Stevens review for New Life Chiropractic
Andrea Stevens on Facebook

4 years ago

03/09/2018, 01:11 AM
Johanna Vazquez-Novellino review for New Life Chiropractic
Johanna Vazquez-Novellino on Facebook

4 years ago

01/16/2018, 02:32 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.