Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

New Image Auto Glass

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
102 reviews
|Windshield Installation & Repair|Phoenix, AZ 85308

5050 W Bell Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85308

(480) 785-2209

https://www.newimageautoglass.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

1815 W 1st Ave #143

(480) 834-1430

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(56) · Auto Glass Services

8270 S Kyrene Rd

(480) 785-7200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

7135 S Harl Ave

(480) 420-6788

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Automotive

3010 E Main St

(480) 986-1969

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Glass Services

945 E Juanita Ave

(480) 855-0123

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

7105 N 51st Ave #2

(480) 219-8859
About

Family owned windshield replacement company in Glendale, Arizona. We provide auto glass repair and replacement.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
102 reviews
556
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
45 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
SherryThomas on Dex Knows

7 years ago

03/04/2015, 03:16 AM
Great service! Great service! This is the best company for me because they were very helpful. Thanks for fixing my new wind shields! Highly recommended!
Leo T. on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/04/2015, 01:03 AM
Stefan was very helpful and professional. I was very impressed with this company and I will definitely recommend this company to anyone I come across looking for auto glass. Thanks to this company!
Joe A. on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/18/2015, 04:09 AM
Quick and easy - tech has. Great personality. Thanks for the professional service! I would not hesitate to recommend this company to others.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
JoshSmith on Dex Knows

7 years ago

02/12/2015, 01:57 AM
Very pleased! So far, have just begun the process, as the glass for my vehicle needs to be ordered from the dealer. However, I was very pleased with the kindness and service provided by Annie, even if I did accidentally call her Amy. I highly recommend this company!
James H. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

02/05/2015, 08:16 AM
Highly recommended! I am local to the facility. I walked in and was greeted right away by Ashley. She was super sharp, efficient and courteous. Highly recommended!
DeniseFrash on Dex Knows

7 years ago

02/03/2015, 03:07 AM
Quick and simple. Quick and simple. They had my information already in the system and all state on the phone in just a few minutes. Very professional service and flexible. Thanks to the wonderful service.
Gregory W. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

01/30/2015, 06:51 AM
Very helpful! Thanks for professional service! The technician was very helpful and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this company to everyone.
jenniferolson123 on Superpages

7 years ago

01/30/2015, 02:34 AM
Stefan certainly know his stuff. He was very friendly and helpful and got everything squared away. In addition, he was very efficient. I will always use my installer Jesse at this company because he is the best. He will do all my windshields forever; because he does the best work!
Calvin T. on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/21/2015, 02:44 AM
Quick, easy, and simple. Great work guys and keep up the great work! I definitely recommend this company to others.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.