Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

New Image Auto Glass

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
102 reviews
|Windshield Installation & Repair|Phoenix, AZ 85308

5050 W Bell Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85308

(480) 785-2209

https://www.newimageautoglass.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

1815 W 1st Ave #143

(480) 834-1430

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(56) · Auto Glass Services

8270 S Kyrene Rd

(480) 785-7200
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

7135 S Harl Ave

(480) 420-6788

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Automotive

3010 E Main St

(480) 986-1969

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Glass Services

945 E Juanita Ave

(480) 855-0123

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

7105 N 51st Ave #2

(480) 219-8859
About

Family owned windshield replacement company in Glendale, Arizona. We provide auto glass repair and replacement.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
102 reviews
556
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
45 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
michaeljohnson74 on Superpages

6 years ago

07/30/2015, 03:36 AM
Quick easy process. SafePro connected me with my insurance company to process the claim on the same call I placed to have them come replace my windshield. The technician showed up in the time slot promised and completed the replacement surprisingly quickly. From the phone call to the install I could not be happier.
Daniel D. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/29/2015, 16:43 PM
The two technicians that installed my windshield were not only professional, but they had a good attitude and friendly manner, I will certainly recommend you to my friends and family
Tony M. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/29/2015, 08:10 AM
Our installer Keith arrived on time and was very friendly. He told me how long it was expected to take and he was finished before. Excellent job and how nice to deal with a company that is more than what they promise!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
amirakuehn83 on Dex Knows

6 years ago

07/28/2015, 04:22 AM
I was very impressed. I was very impressed with their honesty and fast work. The owner of the company even called me from his personal cell phone to make sure I had been taken care of efficiently. I will absolutely use them again!
Jeff K. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/22/2015, 07:43 AM
The owner is a military veteran which I think is great that he cares enough to give us such great service. Sometimes we get forgotten about here in Globe, we’re not like the big city but I did get big city service with my new windshield. Thank you for your service to our wonderful country!
LuzIbarra C. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

07/16/2015, 12:35 PM
Both technicians were awesome. Was able to schedule a next day replacement. This was the first time I had have to had a windshield replaced, so I did not think to ask about clean up. There was quite a bit of broken glass left in my Tahoe after the replacement. And I didn't notice until well after the technician had left. Both technicians were awesome, very courteous, professional and efficient. Aside from that, I would be very likely to recommend to friends and family.
Akon C. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/13/2015, 21:09 PM
My windshield had a big crack and starting to spider web across the passenger’s side. Veteran Auto Glass came and put a new one in. I am proud of my car again. Thank you! Veteran Auto Glass
Sydney A. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/09/2015, 09:30 AM
So easy and such nice people! He was also great- punctual and did a great job. thanks Jose!
John H. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/02/2015, 05:03 AM
Windshield was replaced. Excellent work from Keith!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.