Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

New Image Auto Glass

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
102 reviews
|Windshield Installation & Repair|Phoenix, AZ 85308

5050 W Bell Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85308

(480) 785-2209

https://www.newimageautoglass.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

1815 W 1st Ave #143

(480) 834-1430

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(56) · Auto Glass Services

8270 S Kyrene Rd

(480) 785-7200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

7135 S Harl Ave

(480) 420-6788

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Automotive

3010 E Main St

(480) 986-1969

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Glass Services

945 E Juanita Ave

(480) 855-0123

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

7105 N 51st Ave #2

(480) 219-8859
About

Family owned windshield replacement company in Glendale, Arizona. We provide auto glass repair and replacement.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
102 reviews
556
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
45 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
carolinematchett86 on Superpages

6 years ago

01/22/2016, 02:49 AM
Very friendly costumer service, quick turnaround, great value and excellent work! They have an over great quality work.
Valentine C. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

01/21/2016, 06:36 AM
Couldn't have asked for a better and quicker job! Couldn't have asked for a better and quicker job! Their service were so excellent. I would highly recommend your company to my friends and family.
Dennis B. on Citysearch

6 years ago

11/12/2015, 11:53 AM
Very professional conduct by everyone, and I am very happy with how it all went. Thank you so much for the wonderful service.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Rex patrick A. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/15/2015, 11:58 AM
We (My Family and I) own New Image Auto Glass. Giving our Customers "ExtraOrdinary" Service means everything to our New Image Team!! We have serviced over 500,000 customers Since 1991 and we still have an A+ BBB Rating. We offer FREE Chip Repairs for LIFE, as long as our windshield is in your Vehicle. Good in the Greater Phoenix Area as far north as Black Canyon City and south to The City of Maricopa. We are committed to providing you only the highest quality OEM-OEE Auto Glass and Service in the Industry, I promise to fix any problem that you may have to 100% of your satisfaction. Our GOAL is to always, give you service, that exceeds your expectations. We WILL ALWAYS, put you, the customer first, and if we don't exceed your expectations... I want to know call me, the owner! Here is my phone number, please call me at 602-889-8000 and ask for Rex if you have any concerns or comments, Good or Bad I want to know. Thank You for taking the time to read this, give us a try you will not be disappointed I promise. Rex P. Altree, Owner New Image Auto Glass I will also GUARANTEE that we will beat any cash give away amount!!!
Angel M. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

10/01/2015, 07:03 AM
It took less than 30 mins. I spoke with Mr. David Graham over the phone and he was very professional. When the workers came to replace my broken window, it took less than 30 mins. Very reliable personnel and I recommended them to anyone who needs service now. Thank you again.
Lindsey S. on Citysearch

6 years ago

09/07/2015, 14:06 PM
From the time I called to schedule to when The Bobs did the replacement everything was so efficient and easy!!
caripinc115 on Superpages

6 years ago

09/07/2015, 03:38 AM
I wish that a few more questions would have been asked about my glass. The tint was not replaced on my glass and I will need to take additional personal time to do this to make it match the way that it was prior to replacement.
Quintus on Dex Knows

6 years ago

08/21/2015, 05:01 AM
Paul over the phone was extremely helpful Paul over the phone was extremely helpful, and the service from Jesus coming to me to replace the windshield was outstanding. I'll use your services again and again.
Athena F. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

08/10/2015, 17:54 PM
Thanks for it. Easy and fast didn't need to leave my desk but to sign paperwork. Im really happy with there service. Thanks for it.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.