Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

New Image Auto Glass

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
102 reviews
|Windshield Installation & Repair|Phoenix, AZ 85308

5050 W Bell Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85308

(480) 785-2209

https://www.newimageautoglass.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

1815 W 1st Ave #143

(480) 834-1430
5.0
(56) · Auto Glass Services

8270 S Kyrene Rd

(480) 785-7200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

7135 S Harl Ave

(480) 420-6788
5.0
(11) · Automotive

3010 E Main St

(480) 986-1969
5.0
(2) · Auto Glass Services

945 E Juanita Ave

(480) 855-0123
5.0
(5) · Auto Glass Services

9847 N 10th St

(480) 688-5476
About

Family owned windshield replacement company in Glendale, Arizona. We provide auto glass repair and replacement.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
102 reviews
556
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
45 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adrian G. on Citysearch

5 years ago

10/21/2016, 06:57 AM
Called on October 3rd to set up an appointment with Eddie Lopez he was very knowledgeable and walk me through the steps of how to get my windshield replaced I will definitely be doing business with this company long-term.
Molly F. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

07/07/2016, 17:07 PM
My experience was fantastic My experience was fantastic!! I spoke with Kirk and he was beyond helpful. Within minutes I had a same-day appointment and had a new windshield by the end of the day. I'm always happy to support locally-owned, and thank you for the opportunity!
Tanya G. on Citysearch

5 years ago

06/10/2016, 12:15 PM
I was very upset about my windshield I had called multi companies. They Were the only ones saying they could get me appointment before next week .with the heat was nice
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
tonylawrence30 on Superpages

5 years ago

06/01/2016, 03:05 AM
Call Dad an appointment they were on time service was excellent. I highly recommended them everyone.
Noel C. on Citysearch

5 years ago

04/15/2016, 01:58 AM
On time and great customer service. Thank you so much guys for the wonderful job. I would not hesitate to recommend you to my friends.
geoffreybrauch432 on Superpages

5 years ago

03/24/2016, 03:28 AM
Third time, low prices a . Their professionalism were really impressed me. I would not hesitate to recommend your company to my friends and family.
Ernesto F. on Citysearch

5 years ago

03/18/2016, 10:01 AM
They do prompt and quality work. Their technicians company representatives were very knowledgeable and professional. They just made it so easy and clean workmanship.
Melody R. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

02/10/2016, 20:30 PM
I am very happy with the service Hello I am not sure who replaced out windshield both times. We actually had bad luck and had this company replace the Ford fusion windshield twice over the weekend :( anyway I have zero complaints! I am very happy with the service and custom service! I will definitely recommend you to all my friends and family! Thanks a bunch! ;) (I only received 1 survey but like I said we replaced it twice this past weekend the first guy I spoke to was Raphael super friendly ) && the second guy Maxwell both are awesome.
John O. on Citysearch

5 years ago

02/04/2016, 08:58 AM
Annie Bromberg handled the insurance contact and made sure the pricing was acceptable. Very good work, Kyle the installation technician called ahead and on arrival explained the process and completed the install in a timely manner.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.