Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

New Image Auto Glass

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
102 reviews
|Windshield Installation & Repair|Phoenix, AZ 85308

5050 W Bell Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85308

(480) 785-2209

https://www.newimageautoglass.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

1815 W 1st Ave #143

(480) 834-1430

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(56) · Auto Glass Services

8270 S Kyrene Rd

(480) 785-7200
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

7135 S Harl Ave

(480) 420-6788

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Automotive

3010 E Main St

(480) 986-1969

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Glass Services

945 E Juanita Ave

(480) 855-0123

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

7105 N 51st Ave #2

(480) 219-8859
About

Family owned windshield replacement company in Glendale, Arizona. We provide auto glass repair and replacement.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
102 reviews
556
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
45 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shelly D. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

06/29/2015, 14:34 PM
on-time! All in all, a very good experience. Excellent service..... Friendly, professional, and on-time! All in all, a very good experience. I would definitely use them again .
Alice B. on Citysearch

6 years ago

06/24/2015, 16:53 PM
My husband is in the military serving our country overseas & I wouldn’t call anyone else but a fellow service member to take care of our vehicle. I am very proud we used Veteran Auto Glass & my husband is happy I chose them & gave me a big Hoooah!!!! ?
Tom J. on Citysearch

6 years ago

06/16/2015, 07:50 AM
Jamison did an excellent job. Very skilled in the installation of my window. Installation was quick and professional. I would definitely recommend Veteran Auto Glass to anyone looking for a good mobile service in the Phoenix area
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
sarahkircher124 on Superpages

6 years ago

06/11/2015, 03:18 AM
Excellent customer service. The men that did install were so nice and professional.
Donald J. on Citysearch

6 years ago

06/05/2015, 05:28 AM
Had a chip repaired . Called on Wednesday afternoon & was given a reasonable quote & set up appointment for the next morning, I arrived 30 minutes later job was finished! All my windows were cleaned & I couldn’t see where chip was.
Paul S. on Citysearch

6 years ago

05/27/2015, 20:56 PM
There were no surprises. Everything went well in a timely manner. The price was very reasonable and the final bill was as quoted. It was a job well done.
Elias H. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

05/22/2015, 12:49 PM
Great service, fast install. Great service, fast install. Very happy with your company. Thank you!
KurtWegner on Dex Knows

6 years ago

05/21/2015, 02:20 AM
I was extremely satisfied! All my car's windows were written on with a sharpie and Adina Smith made the process for a quote a smooth and easy process during a stressful time. I will recommend her to anyone I know that may need a quote for their auto glass replacement. PS: Glass was not replaced yet, but I was extremely satisfied with your quote process and the hold 'music'
Paul B. on Citysearch

6 years ago

05/20/2015, 18:23 PM
Customer service on phone call was excellent!!!!! Very thorough and polite. They assist me well via phone call and that was awesome they explain clearly and customer service was very knowledgeable. Thank you so much for your service!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.