Logo White
Watch Demo

New Age Piercing Planet

Own this business?
4.6
229 reviews
|Retail|Miami, FL 33133

3070 Grand Ave, Miami, FL 33133

(305) 446-0203

http://newagepiercing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

2480 W 82nd St #4

(305) 826-0366
5.0
(6) · Retail

4000 NW 29th St

(305) 869-9900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Retail

6118 NW 74th Ave

(305) 640-8750

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Retail

355 Miracle Mile

(786) 615-2773
5.0
(8) · Retail

7259 SW 57th Ave

(305) 661-0159

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Retail

330 Himmarshee St

(954) 761-1628
About

The only strictly body piercing studio in South Florida, we specialize in all body piercing procedures from the mild to the wild. We also carry the largest selection of body jewelry for your piercings from head to toe and in the widest range of materials including: Steel, Titanium, 14k Nickel Free White & Yellow Gold, Bone, Glass, Buffalo Horn, Wood, Fossilized Mammoth, Silicone, Antique Silver AND Exotic Stones. We are state licensed with over 20 years combined experience, with dedicated modern piercing facilities and piercers, sterile equipment and a private piercing room. Call us today for your piercing needs!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
229 reviews
5174
  
46
  
39
  
25
  
18
  
27 reviews have no rating
  • 112 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 98 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Victoria Salomé on Facebook

5 months ago

02/05/2020, 00:58 AM
I hope everyone reads this post . I’ve been coming to New Age piercing for yearss . Everytime I come here I’m treated with the most respect and leave with the best smiles. Noel is the absolute sweetest and I wish him mucho bendiciones . You guys truly care about the satisfaction of your costumers which means a lot. I hope the staff never changes and as long as your store is open I’ll be your costumer . Thank you for absolutely everything . 😍
Any Arce on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2019, 12:32 PM
Amazing staff the girl in the counter was super nice and informative she explained EVERYTHING with patience and solve all my doubts, I went to replace my jewelry, good price, really clean place and workspace, congrats! I can't wait to get a new piercing there
Jenny Arzola on Facebook

a year ago

05/30/2019, 03:31 AM
My daughter initially got her ears pierced with her pediatrician and they came out uneven. So we took her to see professional piercers and it was the best choice we could’ve made! Denise, Luis, and Noel at New Age Body Piercing were all very happy to give us free consultations for months, until they decided that her ears were fully healed and more developed. I really recommend them for piercings, we are very happy with the results. Noel & Denise did a great job. They were patient, helpful & total professionals. Thank you New Age!
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Melissa Breakey Pierce on Facebook

a year ago

05/12/2019, 06:56 AM
We came to Miami for vacation to celebrate my daughters 16th birthday, so I read a million reviews to find the perfect place to let her get her nose pierced on our last night there. Every review pointed to New Age Piercing. I called about a week ahead of time and Denise gave us clear instructions of what we needed to do, as well locations for notaries. We stopped by the shop a couple of days early, and they were friendly, super clean, and obviously experts in piercing. After we ensured we had all the paperwork in order, we went on our last evening. Denise couldn’t have been better- she clearly explained everything to Paxton, talked her through the jitters, and pierced her with no pain at all. I can’t recommend them enough! Thank you!
Sarah Ann Morris on Facebook

a year ago

04/07/2019, 12:58 PM
I recently came here for a forward helix. The entire process was very sanitary and it was clear that staff are well trained and experienced. I learned about the piercing I was about to get as well as things I didn’t know about some of my existing piercings. Staff helped me pick out additional jewelry to ensure that everything matched and I was informed that only implant grade steel is used for their steel jewelry, removing the need for twisting jewelry. Staff gladly answered my numerous questions and my new piercing feels healthier than any I’ve had done in the past from different places. Definitely would go back.
Berenice Portugal on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2019, 04:07 AM
Just got my nostril re-pierced by Luis. He was excellent! Luis, was so professional and friendly. I barely felt any pain. Thank you Luis!
Melissa Ganz on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2018, 09:21 AM
Denice was fantastic at piercing my cartilage! I didn’t feel a thing! If you want any piercing this is the place to go. I really like that they want you to come back to check the piercing to make sure everything is healing properly.
Frank Oliver on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2018, 06:06 AM
Simply the best! Get pierced!
Alexandria Penate on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2018, 15:07 PM
I am so happy to have traveled from Colorado just to get my daughters ears pierced by the BEST!! Noel & his team were beyond professional & knowledgeable. They were also so comforting towards my 9 month old (& this anxious momma) & the environment was great. Highly recommended!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.