Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

New-5 Auto Parts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
138 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Livonia, MI 48154 United States

15375 Newburgh Rd, Livonia, MI 48154 United States

(734) 464-4488

https://plus.google.com/109937163595492495326/about?gl=us&hl=en#109937163595492495326/about

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

33533 West 12 Mile Road # 209

(248) 848-9960
5.0
(10) · Auto Glass Services

8650 W Grand River Ave

(810) 344-4775
5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

6800 Middlebelt Rd

(734) 722-3980
5.0
(7) · Auto Parts & Supplies

27087 Gratiot Ave

(586) 491-2600
5.0
(1) · Automotive

451 Robbins Dr

(248) 616-0017
5.0
(1) · Auto Parts & Supplies

41800 W 11 Mile Rd #105

(248) 596-0066
About

Local, SMALL business serving Livonia for over 40 YEARS! Parts for auto repair & maintenance, hard to find parts and automotive expertise. Livonia's ONLY Independent Auto Parts Store.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
138 reviews
5116
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Suzy Shipman review for New-5 Auto Parts
Suzy Shipman on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2020, 02:31 AM
I walked in the door this morning saying I needed the sprayer hose thingy for my Dodge. They were unfazed by my request. We went out to my car, a point and a gesture later I had what I needed to make my windshield washer work again. I'm so pleased with the service and the dad jokes!
Gayle Campbell review for New-5 Auto Parts
Gayle Campbell on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2020, 10:59 AM
You will get more than just parts, you will get the backbone of America selling you your parts 😎.
Linda Van Atta Ferrara review for New-5 Auto Parts
Linda Van Atta Ferrara on Facebook

2 years ago

06/03/2020, 13:44 PM
Always willing to help and share knowledge!!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Beverly Baroni review for New-5 Auto Parts
Beverly Baroni on Facebook

2 years ago

06/03/2020, 12:24 PM
Extremely helpful, friendly, offer personal attention and they have auto parts!!!. Highly recommend.!!!
James Tazzia review for New-5 Auto Parts
James Tazzia on Facebook

2 years ago

05/13/2020, 12:46 PM
One of the few actual part stores that will help you get what you need, not just throw parts at your car. I've been a customer there for ten years since I moved into the area. Support local businesses! This is what built our country!
Luqman Wright review for New-5 Auto Parts
Luqman Wright on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2020, 04:03 AM
I was stranded nearby and Paul helped me out. His personality relieved my stress, and his willingness to help eased my worries. Recommend this shop for the expertise, products, and company! Paul, not sure if you read through these but I couldn't find a way to message the page. In these trying times, I wanted to let you know that if you need any kind of remote IT support, please don't hesitate to reach out so that I may return the favor. - Luke
Gary G. review for New-5 Auto Parts
Gary G. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

09/26/2019, 01:14 AM
New 5 auto parts is a step back in time when the person behind the counter of the local auto parts store actually cared about the problem you are having with your vehicle.Paul will go the extra mile to get you the quality parts to get your ride back on the road.These are real people who care.This place will get all of my business for my personal vehicles and for what I need at the place I work at.Support your local business and buy your parts from Paul at New 5 Auto parts
Alex Loveless review for New-5 Auto Parts
Alex Loveless on Facebook

4 years ago

04/10/2018, 01:51 AM
Joe Kristen review for New-5 Auto Parts
Joe Kristen on Facebook

5 years ago

11/06/2017, 01:16 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.