Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

New-5 Auto Parts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
138 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Livonia, MI 48154

15375 Newburgh Rd, Livonia, MI 48154

(734) 464-4488

https://plus.google.com/109937163595492495326/about?gl=us&hl=en#109937163595492495326/about

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

33533 West 12 Mile Road # 209

(248) 848-9960
5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

6800 Middlebelt Rd

(734) 722-3980
5.0
(10) · Auto Glass Services

8650 W Grand River Ave

(810) 344-4775
5.0
(7) · Auto Parts & Supplies

27087 Gratiot Ave

(586) 491-2600
5.0
(1) · Automotive

451 Robbins Dr

(248) 616-0017
5.0
(1) · Auto Parts & Supplies

41800 W 11 Mile Rd #105

(248) 596-0066
About

Local, SMALL business serving Livonia for over 40 YEARS! Parts for auto repair & maintenance, hard to find parts and automotive expertise. Livonia's ONLY Independent Auto Parts Store.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
138 reviews
5116
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Bob Millen review for New-5 Auto Parts
Bob Millen on Facebook

2 years ago

09/01/2020, 01:31 AM
Sure...you can shop any other auto parts store and deal with sales folks who know no more than what they fin on a computer. Paul's experience and knowledge go far beyond the surface. Sure he may be old school...but when it comes to parts, and advice...and just good 'ol friendly personal service...shop no further!
Denise Coykendall Case review for New-5 Auto Parts
Denise Coykendall Case on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2020, 10:37 AM
Paul was awesome and very helpful! He ordered me a part for an older vehicle and had it delivered within a day!
Business Response:

Thanks for letting me help you! I will always do my best to meet the needs of all vehicles! 👍

Clint Dasine review for New-5 Auto Parts
Clint Dasine on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2020, 08:51 AM
This place is a gem, Paul is very knowledgeable and helpful. If I could give more than five stars I would, the service here reflects 10 stars.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Clyde McGrath review for New-5 Auto Parts
Clyde McGrath on Facebook

2 years ago

07/22/2020, 14:19 PM
What a great guy ! Paul is not only knowledgeable but he will install your new wipers … the humor & history are free ! Shop local !
Ken Mounsey review for New-5 Auto Parts
Ken Mounsey on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2020, 11:29 AM
Great local auto parts store highly recommended!!!! Paul is very experienced in any questions you may have regarding your car. Much better than going to your chain automotive stores.
Kera Lynn Fishwick review for New-5 Auto Parts
Kera Lynn Fishwick on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2020, 10:07 AM
This is by far the best auto place around here! I have always gone here for my new wiper blades, owner is very nice and funny and will always help you out with any questions! Highly recommend 😁
Dianne Zak review for New-5 Auto Parts
Dianne Zak on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2020, 13:44 PM
Indeed Small Businesses...the backbone of America! Covid's a drain so, need a drain plug? Car dragging? Looking for something to fix that? Ask Paul he's the equivalent of Macy's Santa...AND New-5 Auto is year 'round, not just between Thanksgiving and Christmas and not in New York but at Newburgh and 5 Mile...New-5 Auto... in Livonia. Staying strong and staying put for all your auto needs!
Michele Dudek Wilkinson review for New-5 Auto Parts
Michele Dudek Wilkinson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2020, 01:29 AM
Thanks Paul for the outstanding service! Nothing like a great old fashion auto part store!
Chera Marker Lundy review for New-5 Auto Parts
Chera Marker Lundy on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2020, 02:50 AM
paul gives amazing service. helpful and overly knowledgeable. will not go to any other store for my parts!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind remarks! Honored to be able to serve this community!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.