Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Neonatal Associates Fairfax Pc

5.0
Get directions

About this business

Fairfax Neonatal Associates is located at 2730 Prosperity Ave Ste B, Fairfax, VA. This business specializes in Health & Beauty. 

Location details

2730 Prosperity Ave, #B, Fairfax, VA, 22031, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.030 reviews
5
30
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Harold H.'s profile image
7 years ago

Like the previous appointments; ten out of ten very good! 

Marilynn S.'s profile image
7 years ago

As usual my care was great and it went smoothly. Staff members were efficient, courteous and kind, my family when I need dental care 

Dean W.'s profile image
7 years ago

Went to see Dr. Fairfax to mend a chipped tooth. Her staff was able to schedule an appointment quickly. The doctor fixed the tooth well. Dr. Fairfax and her staff have always been accommodating to my schedule, friendly and provided very good care. 

Anonymous's profile image
7 years ago

Dr. Fairfax is highly competent and very meticulous in her work. She is very professional yet also so personable and caring. She has done several dental repairs and I trust her implicitly. Every job she does is excellent. I am so glad I found her after my previous dentist retired. 

Marjorie M.'s profile image
7 years ago

Dr Fairfax and Erin are very kind ,gentle and patient with a very reticent patient 

Vicki S.'s profile image
7 years ago

My appt was at 8:00 - I was in the chair on time and finished up about 45 mins later. Excellent appt. Thank you, Erin! 

Anne R.'s profile image
7 years ago

Very caring, compassionate and understanding as always 

Dennis H.'s profile image
7 years ago

Everyone was professional and provided a comfortable experience. 

Mary S.'s profile image
7 years ago

Dr Cerina Fairfax is a highly competent and caring dentist. I find each visit she does a complete check-up and takes time to ample talk with me about her review. I also have had many positive experiences with her dental technician Erin who is very skilled (no pain when teeth are cleaned). I have been a patient for several years. Office is off Lee Highway in Fairfax - near Fairfax Circle. 

Frequently asked questions about Neonatal Associates Fairfax Pc

How is Neonatal Associates Fairfax Pc rated?

Neonatal Associates Fairfax Pc has a 5 star rating with 30 reviews. 

When is Neonatal Associates Fairfax Pc open?

Neonatal Associates Fairfax Pc is closed now. It will open on Friday at 9:00 a.m.