Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Neonatal Associates Fairfax Pc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
29 reviews
|Pediatricians|Fairfax, VA 22031 United States

2730 Prosperity Ave, #B, Fairfax, VA 22031 United States

(703) 289-1400

http://www.fnapc.com/neonatal

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

301 Saint Paul St #815

(410) 323-8767
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

7490 New Technology Way

(240) 566-1600
5.0
(3) · Surgeons

1221 Mercantile Ln

(301) 618-5500
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

11119 Rockville Pike # 310

(301) 468-9225
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

8630 Fenton St

(301) 681-9095
5.0
(1) · Doctors

22 S Greene St

(410) 328-5793
About

Fairfax Neonatal Associates is located at 2730 Prosperity Ave Ste B, Fairfax, VA. This business specializes in Health & Beauty.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
29 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Harold H. review for Neonatal Associates Fairfax Pc
Harold H. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

12/23/2016, 03:37 AM
Like the previous appointments; ten out of ten very good!
Marilynn S. review for Neonatal Associates Fairfax Pc
Marilynn S. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

12/15/2016, 00:03 AM
As usual my care was great and it went smoothly. Staff members were efficient, courteous and kind, my family when I need dental care
Dean W. review for Neonatal Associates Fairfax Pc
Dean W. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

12/12/2016, 00:43 AM
Went to see Dr. Fairfax to mend a chipped tooth. Her staff was able to schedule an appointment quickly. The doctor fixed the tooth well. Dr. Fairfax and her staff have always been accommodating to my schedule, friendly and provided very good care.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Anonymous review for Neonatal Associates Fairfax Pc
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

11/16/2016, 04:31 AM
Dr. Fairfax is highly competent and very meticulous in her work. She is very professional yet also so personable and caring. She has done several dental repairs and I trust her implicitly. Every job she does is excellent. I am so glad I found her after my previous dentist retired.
Marjorie M. review for Neonatal Associates Fairfax Pc
Marjorie M. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

11/09/2016, 01:29 AM
Dr Fairfax and Erin are very kind ,gentle and patient with a very reticent patient
Vicki S. review for Neonatal Associates Fairfax Pc
Vicki S. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

11/08/2016, 00:29 AM
My appt was at 8:00 - I was in the chair on time and finished up about 45 mins later. Excellent appt. Thank you, Erin!
Anne R. review for Neonatal Associates Fairfax Pc
Anne R. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

11/07/2016, 01:54 AM
Very caring, compassionate and understanding as always
Dennis H. review for Neonatal Associates Fairfax Pc
Dennis H. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/27/2016, 04:38 AM
Everyone was professional and provided a comfortable experience.
Mary S. review for Neonatal Associates Fairfax Pc
Mary S. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/26/2016, 01:31 AM
Dr Cerina Fairfax is a highly competent and caring dentist. I find each visit she does a complete check-up and takes time to ample talk with me about her review. I also have had many positive experiences with her dental technician Erin who is very skilled (no pain when teeth are cleaned). I have been a patient for several years. Office is off Lee Highway in Fairfax - near Fairfax Circle.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.