Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Neonatal Associates Fairfax Pc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
29 reviews
|Pediatricians|Fairfax, VA 22031 United States

2730 Prosperity Ave, #B, Fairfax, VA 22031 United States

(703) 289-1400

http://www.fnapc.com/neonatal

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

301 Saint Paul St #815

(410) 323-8767
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

7490 New Technology Way

(240) 566-1600
5.0
(3) · Surgeons

1221 Mercantile Ln

(301) 618-5500
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

11119 Rockville Pike # 310

(301) 468-9225
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

8630 Fenton St

(301) 681-9095
5.0
(1) · Doctors

22 S Greene St

(410) 328-5793
About

Fairfax Neonatal Associates is located at 2730 Prosperity Ave Ste B, Fairfax, VA. This business specializes in Health & Beauty.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
29 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Harold H. review for Neonatal Associates Fairfax Pc
Harold H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/10/2020, 00:26 AM
Teeth now squeaky clean; no pain good gain. New idea on brushing.
Larry H. review for Neonatal Associates Fairfax Pc
Larry H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/16/2019, 04:02 AM
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Fairfax for a number of years and she has always been extremely professional, patient and thorough. I had a root canal done recently and she did an excellent job. She explained the entire process step by step so I’d know what to expect. She even made herself available during non-working hours if needed. However, everything went exactly as described and planned. Further, her entire staff, Erin and others have always been exceptionally competent, helpful and supportive. Therefore, without a doubt, I would highly recommend her practice for your dental needs.
Irene B. review for Neonatal Associates Fairfax Pc
Irene B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/15/2019, 03:27 AM
Dr Fairfax is an excellent dentist. I have been going to her for years . The staff is outstanding as is the dental hygienist , Erin. A pleasant atmosphere.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Anonymous review for Neonatal Associates Fairfax Pc
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/14/2019, 05:29 AM
Dr. Fairfax and her assoicates were very friendly and demonstrated professionalism . They did a thorough check up for my teeth and suggested treatment options.
Michelle B. review for Neonatal Associates Fairfax Pc
Michelle B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/21/2018, 04:51 AM
Everyone who work there is top notch!
Eugene C. review for Neonatal Associates Fairfax Pc
Eugene C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/09/2018, 01:08 AM
Dr.Fairfax and crew are really nice people. Highly recommended.
Roy A. review for Neonatal Associates Fairfax Pc
Roy A. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/29/2018, 03:52 AM
Blessed to have a True, Genuine, Personable and Professional Dental Care Team. Thank You!
Desire H. review for Neonatal Associates Fairfax Pc
Desire H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/25/2018, 02:02 AM
Had a tooth that needed immediate attention. I got an appointment right away. From the moment I called to the time I left, the Dr. and her staff were all very helpful, professional, and courteous. I was treated with great care. The entire procedure was explained to me in detail and cost. There were no surprises and my discomfort was minimal. I expected to have some pain later that evening but I had none. I would highly recommend Dr. Fairfax & Associates for your dental care and maintenance. Thanks again!
Roy A. review for Neonatal Associates Fairfax Pc
Roy A. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/27/2017, 03:13 AM
Outstanding Professional and Personable service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.