Logo White
Watch Demo

Neonatal Associates Fairfax Pc

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
29 reviews
|Pediatricians|Fairfax, VA 22031

2730 Prosperity Ave, #B, Fairfax, VA 22031

(703) 289-1400

http://www.fnapc.com/neonatal

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Urologists

600 Ridgely Ave Ste 222

(410) 266-8049
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

601 N Caroline St

(443) 997-6467
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

301 Saint Paul St #815

(410) 323-8767

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

22 S Greene St

(410) 328-5793
5.0
(1) · Doctors

4115 Wilkens Ave

(410) 536-4100

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

8630 Fenton St

(301) 681-9095
About

Fairfax Neonatal Associates is located at 2730 Prosperity Ave Ste B, Fairfax, VA. This business specializes in Health & Beauty.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
29 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 28 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Harold H. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

01/10/2020, 00:26 AM
Teeth now squeaky clean; no pain good gain. New idea on brushing.
Larry H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/16/2019, 04:02 AM
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Fairfax for a number of years and she has always been extremely professional, patient and thorough. I had a root canal done recently and she did an excellent job. She explained the entire process step by step so I’d know what to expect. She even made herself available during non-working hours if needed. However, everything went exactly as described and planned. Further, her entire staff, Erin and others have always been exceptionally competent, helpful and supportive. Therefore, without a doubt, I would highly recommend her practice for your dental needs.
Irene B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/15/2019, 03:27 AM
Dr Fairfax is an excellent dentist. I have been going to her for years . The staff is outstanding as is the dental hygienist , Erin. A pleasant atmosphere.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/14/2019, 05:29 AM
Dr. Fairfax and her assoicates were very friendly and demonstrated professionalism . They did a thorough check up for my teeth and suggested treatment options.
Michelle B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/21/2018, 04:51 AM
Everyone who work there is top notch!
Eugene C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/09/2018, 01:08 AM
Dr.Fairfax and crew are really nice people. Highly recommended.
Roy A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/29/2018, 03:52 AM
Blessed to have a True, Genuine, Personable and Professional Dental Care Team. Thank You!
Desire H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/25/2018, 02:02 AM
Had a tooth that needed immediate attention. I got an appointment right away. From the moment I called to the time I left, the Dr. and her staff were all very helpful, professional, and courteous. I was treated with great care. The entire procedure was explained to me in detail and cost. There were no surprises and my discomfort was minimal. I expected to have some pain later that evening but I had none. I would highly recommend Dr. Fairfax & Associates for your dental care and maintenance. Thanks again!
Roy A. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/27/2017, 03:13 AM
Outstanding Professional and Personable service.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.