Logo White
Watch Demo

Neely Dental Team

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
212 reviews
|Dentists|Dayton, OH 45377

39 Dellsing Drive, Dayton, OH 45377

(937) 898-8798

https://www.neelydental.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

16 W Wenger Rd

(937) 832-2087
5.0
(23) · Dentists

20 S Main St

(937) 295-3400
5.0
(1) · Dentists

45 E Locust St

(937) 382-3008
5.0
(8) · Dental

5534 Muddy Creek Rd

(513) 574-8100
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5660 Far Hills Ave

(937) 435-0324
5.0
(196) · Dentists

3140 Dayton Xenia Rd

(937) 429-5100
About

Amalgam Dental Fillings Cosmetic Procedure Dental Bridge Dental Cleaning Dental Crown Dental Examination Dental Filling Dental Implant Dental Prophylaxis Dental X-Ray Dentures Fluoride Treatment Fluoride Varnish Gum Disease Treatment Pediatric Dental Exam Physical Examination Pocket Depth Measurement Root Canal Root Canal Retreatment Teeth Extraction Teeth Polishing Teeth Scaling Teeth Whitening

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
212 reviews
5199
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 152 Reviews5.0Google
  • 57 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews4.0Wellness
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kevin Irwin on Facebook

5 months ago

04/29/2020, 06:00 AM
All I can saw is Awesome !! Great team of professionals Thanks
Nancy Jenkins on Facebook

8 months ago

01/22/2020, 06:45 AM
Love the team at Neely Dental. I have always despised going to the dentist but this group makes me feel so comfortable and Dr. Barton is so gentle no matter what she is dealing with, very concerned with your comfort and makes sure she explains all she’s doing! I can’t imagine going anywhere else.
John Sharp on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2019, 06:09 AM
Best Dental Care Team in my 59 years
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Don Simmon on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2019, 08:52 AM
Dr Neely and his team were recommended to me by my regular dentist for an extraction and implant. Every visit was pain free, fast, professional and everyone on the team are very friendly! I am extremely happy with my new bionic tooth and the cost of it and the extraction were very reasonable. I will definitely be back for future major work!
Kellee Aikman Sanders on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2019, 03:09 AM
My 10 year old son is very nervous and has high anxiety, especially with new people. We seen Dr. Barton for an appointment, and ended up with 4 extractions and an X-ray, which we were not expecting. She was absolutely wonderful with my son, talked him through the process and listened to his concerns. After the numbing that he never felt, she pulled two teeth and like a champ, my son wanted to finish the other two today! I call that a win!!! He LOVES her and “wants to see her as his dentist for the rest of his life!” The entire staff was wonderful from the moment we walked through the door!
Henry Edward Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2018, 11:30 AM
Nice and friendly. They are like family! They are knowledgeable and through. And no surprises 😃
Bev Roof on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2018, 09:38 AM
professional, caring,friendly
Anne Kirklin on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2018, 02:32 AM
5 stars just aren't quite enough! I am the world's WORST dental patient. Dr. Barton and her caring staff managed to walk me through (thus far) a deep clean, a root canal, an extraction and a crown! Finally...the princess shall have her crown! Seriously, I had put off work due to my fear and I a m grateful to Dr. Barton a nd the Neely dental team for their empathy, care, and patience. Top notch...HIGHLY recommend!
Crystal Bearss on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2018, 06:30 AM
Highly recommend! My daughter even loves her check-ups!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.