Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nebraska Occupational Health Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
22 reviews
|Sports Medicine|Lincoln, NE 68521

4451 N 26th St #1000, Ste 1000, Lincoln, NE 68521

(402) 476-2600

https://nebraskaocchealth.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

16909 Lakeside Hills Ct # 208

(402) 758-5690

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Sports Medicine

2725 S 144th St Suite 212

(402) 637-0800
5.0
(73) · Healthcare

4451 N 26th St

(402) 476-2600
5.0
(70) · Healthcare

2123 E 23rd Ave S

(402) 721-1112

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(71) · Sports Medicine

6940 Van Dorn St

(402) 483-4709

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(52) · Sports Medicine

9449 J St

(402) 593-7345

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Occupational Health Services : 24/7 Drug and Alcohol Testing, On-Site Nursing, DOT Physicals and Drug Screening, Physical Therapy, X-Ray, Hearing Tests, Vision Tests, Physicals/Immunizations, Pre-Employment/Post Hire Screens, Job Site Analysis, IME, Health Fairs, Fit For Duty Exams, Walk In Post Accident Care, Ergonmics Assessments, Employee Blood Profile, MRO, FCE (Functional Capacity Evaluations), Work Hardening, Flu Shots and more. History Established in 2005. Lincoln Physical Therapy Associates became involved in occupational health services at the beginning of our practice in 1984. Many work injuries can be prevented by training employees in proper body mechanics and assessi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
22 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
avery982 review for Nebraska Occupational Health Center
avery982 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

08/01/2011, 04:20 AM
Very nice staff. Did a very good clean job. The service was very good from the beginning to the end.
jacobs review for Nebraska Occupational Health Center
jacobs on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

07/26/2011, 16:15 PM
I was told by my present employer that before getting hired, I'd need to get a drug test done. I thought I was not looking forward to that since I have never done that before, I was expecting a long hazzle. I was very wrong about that. When I came here everything was done in just about fifteen minutes from the moment that I walked in to the moment I was out. Very happy for that.
Thomas J. review for Nebraska Occupational Health Center
Thomas J. on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

07/26/2011, 12:02 PM
I was told by my present employer that before getting hired, I'd need to get a drug test done. I thought I was not looking forward to that since I have never done that before, I was expecting a long hazzle. I was very wrong about that. When I came here everything was done in just about fifteen minutes from the moment that I walked in to the moment I was out. Very happy for that.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
carter68701 review for Nebraska Occupational Health Center
carter68701 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

07/25/2011, 15:19 PM
Very pleasant people to work with.
Carter review for Nebraska Occupational Health Center
Carter on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

07/25/2011, 06:18 AM
Very pleasant people to work with.
carriea80 review for Nebraska Occupational Health Center
carriea80 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

07/22/2011, 15:15 PM
Quick, no wait! This has never happened before at a doctors office. Thanks! They did a great job of seeing our employees in a timely manner, responding to our questions and concerns, and providing timely reports related to treatment.
Carrie review for Nebraska Occupational Health Center
Carrie on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

07/22/2011, 12:18 PM
Quick, no wait! This has never happened before at a doctors office. Thanks! They did a great job of seeing our employees in a timely manner, responding to our questions and concerns, and providing timely reports related to treatment.
Omar review for Nebraska Occupational Health Center
Omar on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

07/21/2011, 03:26 AM
Great staff. Very helpful and customer focused. Great job.
windywhitney review for Nebraska Occupational Health Center
windywhitney on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

07/18/2011, 03:05 AM
I needed a place to go that was close to home and work. They got me right in and were genuinely concerned about me. They put me at ease, which I know helped to speed my recovery.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.