Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nebraska Occupational Health Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
22 reviews
|Sports Medicine|Lincoln, NE 68521

4451 N 26th St #1000, Ste 1000, Lincoln, NE 68521

(402) 476-2600

https://nebraskaocchealth.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

16909 Lakeside Hills Ct # 208

(402) 758-5690

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Sports Medicine

2725 S 144th St Suite 212

(402) 637-0800
5.0
(73) · Healthcare

4451 N 26th St

(402) 476-2600
5.0
(70) · Healthcare

2123 E 23rd Ave S

(402) 721-1112
4.9
(71) · Sports Medicine

6940 Van Dorn St

(402) 483-4709
4.9
(52) · Sports Medicine
About

Specialties Occupational Health Services : 24/7 Drug and Alcohol Testing, On-Site Nursing, DOT Physicals and Drug Screening, Physical Therapy, X-Ray, Hearing Tests, Vision Tests, Physicals/Immunizations, Pre-Employment/Post Hire Screens, Job Site Analysis, IME, Health Fairs, Fit For Duty Exams, Walk In Post Accident Care, Ergonmics Assessments, Employee Blood Profile, MRO, FCE (Functional Capacity Evaluations), Work Hardening, Flu Shots and more. History Established in 2005. Lincoln Physical Therapy Associates became involved in occupational health services at the beginning of our practice in 1984. Many work injuries can be prevented by training employees in proper body mechanics and assessi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
22 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
covie.the.great review for Nebraska Occupational Health Center
covie.the.great on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/10/2014, 16:40 PM
I called an hour before my appointment to say I was going to be late and to see if I needed to reschedule. "No problem, we can get you in" I showed up and they informed me that I was late. Cost me two hours of drive time. I now have to reschedule for a strength test.
jlaijta review for Nebraska Occupational Health Center
jlaijta on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

08/31/2011, 05:55 AM
We have many divisions that require different services. NOHC is able to accommodate all of our needs in one location and in a timely manner. Having 24/7 coverage for our employees gives us peace of mind.
Anonymous review for Nebraska Occupational Health Center
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

08/31/2011, 03:11 AM
We have many divisions that require different services. NOHC is able to accommodate all of our needs in one location and in a timely manner. Having 24/7 coverage for our employees gives us peace of mind.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
hopetodd61 review for Nebraska Occupational Health Center
hopetodd61 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

08/19/2011, 16:27 PM
The nurses, staff and doctor attending were all very helpful, efficient, and pleasant to be seen by. I was seen right away...... I know its classic, but I'm a mailman, and was bit bad by a dog, so I was really embarrassed going in. But the way they treated me with such patients and respect they made me calm and comfortable instantly,
todd review for Nebraska Occupational Health Center
todd on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

08/19/2011, 05:45 AM
The nurses, staff and doctor attending were all very helpful, efficient, and pleasant to be seen by. I was seen right away...... I know its classic, but I'm a mailman, and was bit bad by a dog, so I was really embarrassed going in. But the way they treated me with such patients and respect they made me calm and comfortable instantly,
Anonymous review for Nebraska Occupational Health Center
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

08/17/2011, 02:09 AM
I've been to a few physical therapists, Dr. Mayer and his staff give you personal attention and they do amazing work on me and I always get the same therapist. The staff is also really friendly and professional and most importantly they don't just try to ease the problem, they actually have an approach to try fixing you completely. Dr. Mayer is an extremely capable Dr and I have no doubt he'll fix me up in no time. thanks!
Anonymous review for Nebraska Occupational Health Center
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

08/05/2011, 09:52 AM
Thank you so much for getting me in right away, the process was so quick and easy, they really make you feel very comfortable, since I have never been to a place like this before !!!
omahanu review for Nebraska Occupational Health Center
omahanu on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

08/05/2011, 07:35 AM
Thank you so much for getting me in right away, the process was so quick and easy, they really make you feel very comfortable, since I have never been to a place like this before !!!
avery review for Nebraska Occupational Health Center
avery on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

08/01/2011, 13:16 PM
Very nice staff. Did a very good clean job. The service was very good from the beginning to the end.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.