Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nebraska Eye Institute

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Ophthalmologists|Lincoln, NE 68521

755 Fallbrook Blvd. Suite 205, Lincoln, NE 68521

(402) 483-4448

https://www.lincolneyelaser.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Ophthalmologists

4353 Dodge St

(402) 552-2020
About

Serving not only the Omaha area but the entire Midwest, The Omaha Eye & Laser Institute specializes in Bladeless Customized iLasik (one of the most advanced forms of fully-customized , bladeless Lasik Laser Vision Correction), Laser cataract surgery with the advanced LenSx laser cataract system , and the laser surgical treatment of many other eye diseases.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diane Vicars review for Nebraska Eye Institute
Diane Vicars on Facebook

a year ago

09/26/2020, 11:39 AM
Dr. Thomas and his team were professional and caring during my macular hole surgery and recovery. Thank you!
Lance Cline review for Nebraska Eye Institute
Lance Cline on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2020, 13:38 PM
I have been wearing glasses since 4th grade and to be able to wake up the day after my Lasik surgery and see 20/20 was amazing. Thanks to Dr. Young and the staff for answering all my questions and making this dream come true. Thanks to Dr. Steve Sandman for referring me to Lincoln Laser & Eye as well.
Business Response:

Thanks so much for taking the time to share you experience with others! We are pleased to hear that you would recommend us to others. Enjoy the new vision!

Katherine Ann Ramos review for Nebraska Eye Institute
Katherine Ann Ramos on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2020, 01:35 AM
Lincoln Eye & Laser Institute had friendly and professional techs and doctors.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Ron Buchinski review for Nebraska Eye Institute
Ron Buchinski on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2019, 09:36 AM
Care is very personal. Doesn't feel like a human feed lot.
Jo Rinne review for Nebraska Eye Institute
Jo Rinne on Facebook

3 years ago

01/15/2019, 03:02 AM
Very thorough; very personable, professional.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a kind review. We appreciate you sharing your experience at LELI with others!

William R Darnell Jr review for Nebraska Eye Institute
William R Darnell Jr on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2018, 03:38 AM
nice friendly staff. So gentle didn't even know surgery was done great job everyone
Business Response:

Good Afternoon William and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased to hear about your wonderful experience with Lincoln Eye & Laser Institute and our staff. We appreciate the feedback!

Jane Campbell review for Nebraska Eye Institute
Jane Campbell on Facebook

3 years ago

09/10/2018, 01:35 AM
Pleasant employees.. staff and doctors were very informative..and you were not rush like some offices..
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to let others know about your experience with Lincoln Eye & Laser Institute! We appreciate your feebback.

Danielle Talbott review for Nebraska Eye Institute
Danielle Talbott on Facebook

4 years ago

03/01/2018, 06:05 AM
I’ve had a wonderful experience each time I’ve gone in. Always greeted with a friendly smile. Treated well by all staff members. The doctors are very knowledgeable, and answer all my questions in a easy to understand way.
Business Response:

Hi Danielle and thank you for taking the time to leave such a kind review. We are pleased to hear that you had such a wonderful experience at our office.

Alyssa Wintz review for Nebraska Eye Institute
Alyssa Wintz on Facebook

4 years ago

10/16/2017, 04:08 AM
I had lasik at Lincoln Eye and Laser Institute about two weeks ago. Although I was extremely nervous, the staff and Dr.Young made me feel at ease! The second I walked out of the office, I knew it was the greatest decision I have ever made!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words, Alyssa. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to review us. We are happy to hear that you such a wonderful experience at LELI and we look forward to continuing to serve you. Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns in the future.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.