Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Navneet Aujla DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
72 reviews
|Dentists|Fairfield, CA 94533 United States

1900 Pennsylvania Ave, Fairfield, CA 94533 United States

(707) 448-6868

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

550 Webster St Suite A

(707) 426-2263
5.0
(27) · Dentists

5215 Garfield Ave

(916) 331-4781
5.0
(3) · Dental

103 Scripps Dr # 1

(916) 929-4546
5.0
(7) · Dental

141 Sand Creek Rd # A

(925) 240-8843
5.0
(2) · Dental

100 S Ellsworth Ave #601

(650) 342-9941
5.0
(8) · Dental

1900 Pennsylvania Ave

(707) 427-1026
About

Dr. Navneet Aujla is a General Dentist serving the Vacaville and Fairfield areas. Dr. Aujla is experienced in Cavity, Cleaning and Crown.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
72 reviews
568
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Lisa review for Navneet Aujla DDS
Lisa on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/24/2020, 15:24 PM
My husband and I are new patients. Dr. Aujla and her staff are super friendly, clean, isolated from busy traffic. I definitely would recommend to anyone.
Jim review for Navneet Aujla DDS
Jim on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/12/2020, 01:08 AM
Awesome dentist, doesn't try to upsell work for more money.
DeLana Beagle review for Navneet Aujla DDS
DeLana Beagle on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/03/2020, 01:03 AM
Just wanted to say how amazing it was that Helen Dawson called on a Saturday (5/2/20) afternoon in such troubled times to check in and let patients/clients know about your re-opening hours. I wish I'd told Helen how much I appreciated her weekend work during her call (I was so surprised and caught off guard) even as I expressed best wishes for her, Dr. Aujla, Lynne, and all the exceptional staff.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
D. C. review for Navneet Aujla DDS
D. C. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/05/2020, 02:34 AM
pleasant
Janet W. review for Navneet Aujla DDS
Janet W. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/27/2020, 10:38 AM
Explains well, prompt, skilled, friendly, .....
Anonymous review for Navneet Aujla DDS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/27/2019, 08:43 AM
Dr. Aujla and staff are very skilled and professional. I would recommend them to others
Richard L. review for Navneet Aujla DDS
Richard L. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/12/2019, 08:23 AM
I really think she does the best work. Always friendly and helpful
Janice M. review for Navneet Aujla DDS
Janice M. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/14/2019, 04:07 AM
great experience she is wonderful
Francis I. review for Navneet Aujla DDS
Francis I. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/21/2019, 01:03 AM
i never have a problem in getting in for an appointment and the service and expertise is awesome!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.