Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nature's Own Pest and Lawn Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
25 reviews
|Landscape Architects|Houston, TX 77095 United States

10115 Cottonwood Canyon Dr, Houston, TX 77095 United States

(281) 213-4939

https://naturesownpestcontrol.org/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(6) · Home Services

7202 Leaning Oak Dr

(832) 706-9260
5.0
(5) · Landscape Architects

4501 Yale St

(713) 522-3950
5.0
(3) · Landscape Architects

11645 Fairmont St

(713) 722-9797
5.0
(2) · Home Services

6215 Evergreen St Ste A

(832) 984-2266
5.0
(2) · Home Services

6508 River Glen Ct

(713) 301-7687
5.0
(3) · Home Services

4311 McDermed Dr

(832) 573-7492
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
25 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
John H'ausen review for Nature's Own Pest and Lawn Services
John H'ausen on Facebook

5 years ago

04/25/2017, 10:10 AM
Don't do business with these people. While their work is adequate, they are vicious bill collectors. They aerated my yard, didn't leave a bill and then 5 days later called for payment. I told as soon as they give me an invoice they will get a check. They then sent me an invoice and 2 days later sent 1 marked "past due" . Then they called me 4 days later demanding payment which was mailed to them already. They called me 3 days later, then 2 days later and then a week after that. ALL AFTER PAYMENT WAS SENT. And just today a bill collector called me and said they had turned my account over to them WHEN IT HAD BEEN PAID AND THE CHECK CLEARED THE BANK. They clearly don't care how much they harass their customers and WE PAY OUR BILLS. The convenience you get from not having to aerate your own lawn isn't worth the hassle in dealing with their incompetent office staff. And then they had the gall to call me to setup the same service they were harrassing me about. If you wonder why small businesses are dying, they are a prime example. If you need your lawn serviced in Cypress, TX. Call Lawn Doctor. Holy Jeebus.
Respond to negative reviews
Pasy C. review for Nature's Own Pest and Lawn Services
Pasy C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/25/2016, 03:30 AM
I have been using Natures Own Pest Company since I moved into Houston, Texas. I have always had a good experience with the employees that come into my home to do the scheduled work. They are professionals and very reliable too. I am also fascinated with their customer service. They are polite, patient and are always ready to go an extra mile just to put a smile on my face. I would highly recommend this company to anyone who needs pest control services done!
Michael review for Nature's Own Pest and Lawn Services
Michael on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

11/12/2012, 08:44 AM
John my service technician was great. I hired Nature s Own to clean my chimney that hasn t been cleaned in years.My chimney works great now and no mess was made. Great Job was done.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
A Yahoo Local User review for Nature's Own Pest and Lawn Services
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

11/12/2012, 02:40 AM
John my service technician was great. I hired Nature s Own to clean my chimney that hasn t been cleaned in years.My chimney works great now and no mess was made. Great Job was done.
Blaine review for Nature's Own Pest and Lawn Services
Blaine on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

10/30/2012, 13:09 PM
Great group to work with. John and his crew were very Knowledgeable and friendly. Amazingly quick and high quality work. I appreciated the fact that they sent me a text message with pictures of the work as soon as they finished. GREAT JOB! A special thanks to Amanda for going out of her way and contacting me even after office hours to keep me informed on what was going on!
A Yahoo Local User review for Nature's Own Pest and Lawn Services
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

10/30/2012, 01:10 AM
Great group to work with. John and his crew were very Knowledgeable and friendly. Amazingly quick and high quality work. I appreciated the fact that they sent me a text message with pictures of the work as soon as they finished. GREAT JOB! A special thanks to Amanda for going out of her way and contacting me even after office hours to keep me informed on what was going on!
Kenneth review for Nature's Own Pest and Lawn Services
Kenneth on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

10/22/2012, 10:38 AM
I received an exact estimate over the phone for bird removal in my house s vents. Jimmy-the technician- was a true professional who came the next day at the appointed time. After going to some length to remove the nest containing four chicks, he even went the extra mile to secure a habitat for them to insure their care. I will readily recommend this company to anyone who should need such a service.
A Yahoo Local User review for Nature's Own Pest and Lawn Services
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

10/22/2012, 01:13 AM
I received an exact estimate over the phone for bird removal in my house s vents. Jimmy-the technician- was a true professional who came the next day at the appointed time. After going to some length to remove the nest containing four chicks, he even went the extra mile to secure a habitat for them to insure their care. I will readily recommend this company to anyone who should need such a service.
Cristy review for Nature's Own Pest and Lawn Services
Cristy on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

09/19/2012, 04:12 AM
We had our chimney cleaned today by Nature s Own Services today and they did an awesome job so we are ready for old man winter.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.