Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Natural Medicine Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
39 reviews
|Acupuncture|Tulsa, OK 74114

3401 East 21st Street, Tulsa, OK 74114

(918) 439-4434

https://www.naturalmedicineinc.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Acupuncture

1516 S Boston Ave #118

(918) 261-5334
5.0
(10) · Wellness

3558 E 51st St

(918) 215-3898
5.0
(2) · Wellness

6539 E 31st St #25

(918) 622-8877
5.0
(20) · Acupuncture

421 N Main St

(918) 497-0377
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
39 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jasen Jenny King review for Natural Medicine Inc.
Jasen Jenny King on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2019, 04:45 AM
I am completely mind blown! I am so so please with everything ! I highly highly recommend!
Zach Bible review for Natural Medicine Inc.
Zach Bible on Facebook

3 years ago

12/31/2018, 05:47 AM
I highly recommend Natural Medicine Inc and this wonderful group of healers. Eldon has helped me work through a few different injuries and movement deficiencies and I have came out on the other side stronger and more connected. They are a true gift to the Tulsa area. Everyone should try it out for yourself.
DeAnn Beach review for Natural Medicine Inc.
DeAnn Beach on Facebook

4 years ago

10/25/2018, 02:20 AM
What’s not to recommend? After nearly eight years of seeing physicians I have finally found pain relief with the help of Ed Jackson. Grateful does not even start to describe how I feel about him and the staff.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
BillandDiana Turney review for Natural Medicine Inc.
BillandDiana Turney on Facebook

4 years ago

07/20/2018, 02:54 AM
I've already written a post. Best money I've ever spent for health care!
Chad Renfro review for Natural Medicine Inc.
Chad Renfro on Facebook

4 years ago

05/09/2018, 04:35 AM
True healing! Eldons got those good ways. Thank you
Carol Johnson review for Natural Medicine Inc.
Carol Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

12/22/2016, 00:16 AM
Blossom Rountree took care of my brother ! Great job will return !
Amy Locke review for Natural Medicine Inc.
Amy Locke on Facebook

6 years ago

07/18/2016, 06:10 AM
After 11 surgeries on my pelvic bone and hip, I was left with over an inch discrepancy in my leg lengths. Dr Jackson evened my legs and is working with me on a 6 month plan to walk without any assistance. He is amazing!
Tony N Angie Hepp review for Natural Medicine Inc.
Tony N Angie Hepp on Facebook

7 years ago

11/12/2015, 05:48 AM
Ed is the most caring, generous, compassionate doctor I have ever met. I had been suffering with a chronic issue for years, and it was getting to the point where I had given up hope of ever leading a normal life. I had seen dozens of doctors and tried countless interventions over the years, none of which gave me relief. Before Dr. Jackson even touched me, he could see what was wrong and what needed to be fixed. He pays attention to things other doctors ignore, and works to address the root problem, not just manage symptoms. Unfortunately, he is so good, and his treatments and collaboration with another doctor are so effective, that he may put himself out of business! Spread the word, so more people can find this wonderful place and experience relief.
Ryan Foley review for Natural Medicine Inc.
Ryan Foley on Facebook

7 years ago

05/18/2015, 08:25 AM
I was experiencing severe pain in my upper left chest, and could not move or even breathe without difficulty. I had no idea if it was a muscle issue, a subluxated rib, or what. When it had slowly gotten worse over time to the point of excruciation, I came here. In a SINGLE VISIT, Eldon pinpointed what was wrong and fixed it; I recovered in two days. Ed and Eldon are masters of their craft. 5/5.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.