Logo White
Watch Demo

Natural Health Clinic

Own this business?
5.0
163 reviews
|Healthcare|National City, CA 91950

1639 Highland Ave, National City, CA 91950

(619) 474-8963

http://www.integranature.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Acupuncture, herbal medicine, Homeopathic medicine, pain relief, internal medicine, knee pain, migraine, back pain, cancer pain, in home acupuncture.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
163 reviews
5160
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 147 Reviews5.0Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eddie Karakey on Facebook

2 months ago

06/17/2019, 06:01 AM
place is small but big result.
El Browny on Facebook

7 months ago

01/28/2019, 11:59 AM
Es un buen acupunturista. A mi ayudo en mi espalda desviará y me dejo como nuevo. Eso fue hace como 4 años. Ahora regresé por un dolor de hombro, y ya otra vez voy como nuevo. Lo recomiendo mucho .
Miriam Loeza on Facebook

a year ago

09/21/2018, 07:22 AM
Mi dolor de rodilla y pierna era insoportable , no podía durar una hora parada por el dolor, después de mi primer sesión, hace 4 días pude trabajar sin dolor y sin medicamentos. Personal muy amable también. Se los garantizo
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Wendy Beaver Lee on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2018, 09:45 AM
Dr. Fawsi really helped me with the pain I was experiencing. Highly recommend this place.
Jose Riesgo on Facebook

a year ago

05/12/2018, 04:02 AM
My mom was receiving chemotherapy , Mr Murra therapy helped to make things a lot easier to my mom , dizziness headaches , stomach Aches went away and my mom felt very good. Give it a try !
Fernando Martinez on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2017, 20:21 PM
He estado aquí cómo 8 veces y cada vez mi dolor desaparece con el contacto de una sola aguja. Yo les daría 10 estrellas, no solo 5.
Perla Martinez on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2017, 05:05 AM
Hola les recomiendo el tratamiento de acupuntura para tratar el problema del nervio ciático. He padecido por muchos años y he tomado medicamentos para el dolor y antiflamatorios y no funcionaron hasta que tome este tratamiento de acupuntura , deje de tomar medicamentos y el nervio se desinflamo. Les doy gracias a la clínica por haberme ayudado con este malestar.
Monica Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2017, 04:50 AM
Lisa Eckert on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2017, 09:56 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.