Logo White
Watch Demo

Natural Health Clinic

Own this business?
5.0
156 reviews
|Healthcare|National City, CA 91950

1639 Highland Ave, National City, CA 91950

(619) 474-8963

http://sdpainrelief.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Pain Management

444 W C St #444

(619) 533-4100
5.0
(23) · Undersea/Hyperbaric Medicine

227 N El Camino Real Ste 106

(619) 752-4191
5.0
(33) · Obstetricians & Gynecologists

4002 Park Blvd Suite E

(619) 786-3329
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

171 Saxony Rd #107

(760) 632-6979
5.0
(14) · Pain Management

947 Orange Ave

(858) 900-7450
5.0
(2) · Pain Management

8881 Fletcher Pkwy Ste 290

(619) 461-3200
About

Acupuncture, herbal medicine, Homeopathic medicine, pain relief, internal medicine, knee pain, migraine, back pain, cancer pain, in home acupuncture.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
156 reviews
5149
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 136 Reviews5.0Google
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Luis Andrade on Facebook

3 months ago

03/26/2020, 01:53 AM
fully recommend Dr fawsi he releaved a sciatica pain I've bin dealing with for over two years bearly on my second treatment and my back feels great couldn't be any happier
Rivera Flora on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 01:10 AM
la medicina muy buena lo recomiendo para bajar peso
Alemosha Rodriguez on Facebook

4 months ago

03/10/2020, 02:30 AM
Llegué con dolor lumbar y el cambio fue inmediato. Gracias!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Gaby Huerta on Facebook

8 months ago

11/15/2019, 00:14 AM
muy buen servicio muy buen trato nunca avia trato la medecina natural y la aconpuntura la verdad la recomiendo yo fui por dolor de estomago y espalda y gracias a Dios me ayudo gracias Doctor
Eddie Karakey on Facebook

a year ago

06/17/2019, 06:01 AM
place is small but big result.
El Browny on Facebook

a year ago

01/28/2019, 11:59 AM
Es un buen acupunturista. A mi ayudo en mi espalda desviará y me dejo como nuevo. Eso fue hace como 4 años. Ahora regresé por un dolor de hombro, y ya otra vez voy como nuevo. Lo recomiendo mucho .
Miriam Loeza on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2018, 07:22 AM
Mi dolor de rodilla y pierna era insoportable , no podía durar una hora parada por el dolor, después de mi primer sesión, hace 4 días pude trabajar sin dolor y sin medicamentos. Personal muy amable también. Se los garantizo
Wendy Beaver Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2018, 09:45 AM
Dr. Fawsi really helped me with the pain I was experiencing. Highly recommend this place.
Jose Riesgo on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2018, 04:02 AM
My mom was receiving chemotherapy , Mr Murra therapy helped to make things a lot easier to my mom , dizziness headaches , stomach Aches went away and my mom felt very good. Give it a try !
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.