Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

National Medical Testing Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
346 reviews
|Hospitals|Long Beach, KY 90806

2801 Atlantic Ave, Long Beach, KY 90806

(562) 933-2000

https://www.memorialcare.org/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(9) · Hospitals

5055 State Highway N

(314) 809-1128
5.0
(90) · Healthcare

9715 SW Barbur Blvd

(503) 246-3373
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

805 Jamestown Rd

(828) 475-1847
5.0
(41) · Veterinarians

10155 Haynes Bridge Rd

(770) 754-3004
5.0
(12) · Hospitals

375 N 9th Ave

(570) 346-7297
5.0
(32) · Healthcare

649 W Boston Post Rd

(914) 777-0398
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
346 reviews
5205
  
435
  
310
  
29
  
134
  
53 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Gerardina Herrera review for National Medical Testing Center
Gerardina Herrera on Facebook

3 years ago

01/08/2019, 07:09 AM
Me quede asombrada de tanta amabilidad y atención a los pacientes.
Taron Britt review for National Medical Testing Center
Taron Britt on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2018, 04:39 AM
IT IS A NICE CLEAN CARING WELL ACCREDITED HEALTH FACILITY I WORKED THERE FOR ABOUT 2 YEARS WAY BACK LONG TIME AGO
Capeor Sanchez review for National Medical Testing Center
Capeor Sanchez on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2018, 03:08 AM
Excelente atención, personal súper amable
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Barbie Monteiro-Haywood review for National Medical Testing Center
Barbie Monteiro-Haywood on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2018, 05:40 AM
Josh Hansen review for National Medical Testing Center
Josh Hansen on Facebook

4 years ago

10/12/2018, 01:08 AM
Maria Salcedo review for National Medical Testing Center
Maria Salcedo on Facebook

4 years ago

09/24/2018, 02:58 AM
Traje a mi esposo de emergencia y luego, luego me lo atendieron,y hasta ahorita no me lo han dejado de atender,ya hace cinco días llegamos y todos han sido muy amables con el y conmigo!!!❤️🙏👍
Business Response:

Maria, muchas gracias por compartir su experiencia. Nos da gusto saber que el servicio es de su agrado y deseamos que su esposo se recupere pronto.

Cathy Rose McMahon review for National Medical Testing Center
Cathy Rose McMahon on Facebook

4 years ago

09/21/2018, 04:40 AM
Beth Riedel review for National Medical Testing Center
Beth Riedel on Facebook

4 years ago

09/02/2018, 08:14 AM
Had my baby there. Excellent nurses, doctors, and staff. Thank u!
Business Response:

Beth, Thank you for your kind review. We are always here for you and your family!

Denha Yv review for National Medical Testing Center
Denha Yv on Facebook

4 years ago

08/27/2018, 02:23 AM
Dr. Lembo was compassionate in his care. Thank you and the nurses for being so kind. I was so worried since I was out of state and did not have anyone nearby to call for help. The staff was understanding.
Business Response:

Denha, We appreciate you sharing your experience and thank you for trusting us with your care.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.