Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

National Medical Testing Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
346 reviews
|Hospitals|Long Beach, KY 90806

2801 Atlantic Ave, Long Beach, KY 90806

(562) 933-2000

https://www.memorialcare.org/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Hospitals

5515 Peach St

(814) 868-7395
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

132 Hospital Dr

(920) 261-2020
5.0
(1) · Veterinarians

2627 Big Horn Ave

(307) 527-6968

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Hospitals

653 N Eagle Rd

(208) 938-5578

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hospice

6602 Church Hill Rd # 300

(410) 758-3238

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Medical Centers

205 S Hanover St

(785) 337-2214
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
346 reviews
5205
  
435
  
310
  
29
  
134
  
53 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Lopez review for National Medical Testing Center
Jessica Lopez on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2020, 11:20 AM
This is long overdue! But 2 years ago my uncle was treated in the ICU, it was such a difficult time for my family and I, but we were grateful for the compassionate and professional staff at Long Beach Memorial!
Ernesto Muñoz review for National Medical Testing Center
Ernesto Muñoz on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2020, 12:11 PM
They say that nobody knows what they have until I lose it but I am truly grateful for many thanks and ps I have no words of expression so good thanks to the heart :D:)
Bruce Hart review for National Medical Testing Center
Bruce Hart on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2020, 03:24 AM
Just had a terrible experience. I went in for an asthma treatment and they sent me to the Covid Tent next to a garbage dump (yep you can smell it). Nobody could assure me that the area was sanitized. When I asked bout the sanitation they first they said “it was sanitized” then they rushed out and started sanitizing it. The assistant couldn’t get a temperature reading. I was treated strangely because my temp was normal to low. Then a doctor came out and I explained that I needed a nebulizing treatment before and she argued with me. The whole place was so dirty and so different than my usual experiences there that I got up and left. My insurance is pushing me to take a doctor there as a regular assignment. No way.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Karen M. Knapp review for National Medical Testing Center
Karen M. Knapp on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2020, 16:41 PM
Wonderful, dedicated staff! I love working with these amazing people and friends!
Michelle Carr review for National Medical Testing Center
Michelle Carr on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2020, 02:38 AM
I took my son to the ER on Saturday for a badly broken arm. We received outstanding care from every single team member, RN, and physician. I am grateful for the quality of care and compassion shown to my son...especially in the midst of the COVID crisis. Thank you!
Business Response:

Michelle, We always appreciate when patients share their thoughts with us. We will make sure your care team is aware of your kind comments. Thank you for your review.

Tetsu Hashimoto review for National Medical Testing Center
Tetsu Hashimoto on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2020, 02:12 AM
ER saved me from Covid19 Pneumonia by immediate admission and dedicated treatment. Doctors, nurses risking their chances to get infected from this vicious virus. I hope everyone is fine. It’s been 30 days since discharged, slowly recovering. Thank you all.
Laura Anderson review for National Medical Testing Center
Laura Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2020, 01:33 AM
Amazing Physician is Jenilee Phole👑. Her Will Power, Patience, Rapid Feedback, and Professionalism is of the chain!💜 She's Just IT for Me! God Bless Her to continue to be Who She is in Healthcare Field!!
Weare Heretocare review for National Medical Testing Center
Weare Heretocare on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2020, 01:22 AM
24 Hour Daycare Services Immediate Enrollment
Nova Israel review for National Medical Testing Center
Nova Israel on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2020, 16:06 PM
I came here in August with particularly painful kidney stone. Not only did all of the professionals act in an efficient, professional manner, I also felt I was treated with genuine care and personal respect! The vibes here among the staff are not what I expected (not cold and clinical, but warm and personal)! I was put on a gurney in the hallway because they were busy, but people checked on me, I was not ignored or treated like a number or “just another patient”. I feel they are all here really focused on healing! This hospital is blessed!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.