Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

National Medical Testing Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
346 reviews
|Hospitals|Long Beach, KY 90806

2801 Atlantic Ave, Long Beach, KY 90806

(562) 933-2000

https://www.memorialcare.org/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

835 Tower Drive

(432) 563-3297
5.0
(15) · Healthcare

18399 Ventura Boulevard, Suite #251, Los Angeles, CA, 91356

(818) 345-5286
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

681 Main St

(201) 343-1980
5.0
(1) · Veterinarians

2627 Big Horn Ave

(307) 527-6968
5.0
(2) · Hospice

1221 E Ames Ave

(406) 345-3395
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

13101 South Dixie Highway

(786) 467-5700
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
346 reviews
5205
  
435
  
310
  
29
  
134
  
53 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Paul Edgar review for National Medical Testing Center
Paul Edgar on Facebook

3 years ago

07/30/2019, 14:47 PM
I just want to thank my care team especially Dr Sheth, My Nurse Practitioner Jamie, and Nurse Miokono. They are just very professional and human. My treatment plan is working so well right now. I have stage 4 prostrate cancer and after a couple of months of hormone, and chemo therapies, Lupron, and a few other meds, the crippling neuropathy in my back, legs, & feet is gone because the tumors in my back have significantly diminished. My PSA went from 61 to 5 in only about 2 mos. I am really glad I chose to go with Dr Sheth and his team.
Andy Colley review for National Medical Testing Center
Andy Colley on Facebook

3 years ago

06/25/2019, 09:28 AM
Been waiting here in the ER for nearly 3 hours and no doctor has come to see my son. I starting to wonder if they remember that we’re even here!
Tae'lr Lewis review for National Medical Testing Center
Tae'lr Lewis on Facebook

3 years ago

06/24/2019, 03:47 AM
The nurse was rude in labor and delivery, I told her I was feeling pain and she kept telling me I wasn’t, was given my epidural too early and when it was time to push I felt everything, shouldn’t even got it at all
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Moxxa Castaneda review for National Medical Testing Center
Moxxa Castaneda on Facebook

3 years ago

06/17/2019, 14:28 PM
Grate service just perfec
Sarafly Zimbya review for National Medical Testing Center
Sarafly Zimbya on Facebook

3 years ago

06/16/2019, 08:26 AM
The staff here were absolutely negligent and abusive to our child....violating parental rights and civil rights of a child after they injured her. Our child was misdiagnosed and over prescribed by this facility to cover up their medical error which left our child in a coma!!! Our child walked in due to a dislodged feeding tube and came out in a wheelchair with a brain injury!!! Then they had the nerve to say it was in my daughters head? Never dealt with a more irresponsible and negligent facility as this one. If you disagree with their negligence, they will call CPS to have your child taken. This is based on our experience at this facility. Our recommendations go elsewhere.
Tony Litwin review for National Medical Testing Center
Tony Litwin on Facebook

3 years ago

06/10/2019, 08:20 AM
Long Beach memorial hospital I feel saved my life I went there a year ago for serve dizzy issues drew blood and next thing my heart is not operating at 100 percent so thank you lab staff for drawing blood and finding heart malfunction p to the ER doctor who read report and said yep your staying there’s a problem to the cargo lab for getting me in and located four blockages some as much as 90 percent and dr Abahutta for doing the construction as replumbing it’s working out thank you for finding fixing and saying my life
Jose Hernande review for National Medical Testing Center
Jose Hernande on Facebook

3 years ago

06/08/2019, 12:22 PM
tienen muy buen servisios
Mike Bowman review for National Medical Testing Center
Mike Bowman on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2019, 14:04 PM
great ER SERVICE easy check in and fast call to doctor
Farah A. Vasquez Gómez review for National Medical Testing Center
Farah A. Vasquez Gómez on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2019, 02:14 AM
All the staff was very nice and concern Made my husband very comfortable Thank you 🙏
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.